Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Established Grandpa Personalized Baseball Cap customer reviews

Established Grandpa Personalized Baseball Cap - 27098
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love hat
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat is good quality and was shipped timely. Excited to give this as a gift.
Easy to order, came in no time!
By Keonna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to quickly find what item I wanted, personalize it, previewed what it would look like and ordered it within 10 mins. I was nervous because I changed the wording from grandpa to grandma, but I decided to give it a try anyway. I paid for expedited shipping and it came on time. The product looked just like the preview and I couldn’t be happier! I will definitely be shopping here again!
Birthday hat
By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Dad to celebrate his 90th birthday. It's very fun. He loved it from the second he opened the package! Rather than make him wear a silly uncomfortable birthday hat, he wore this comfy hat at his party. We even put a bow on the top to make it more festive.
Hat
By Jo-Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and quick shipping !
Willing to correct error
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found out the hard way they don't use special character such as an '. Willing to redo the hat changing the verbiage to I am Seemed weird that you would monogram and not use special characters but at least they fixed it with no charge to me. They should have an alert to let customers know so they can order it the correct way the first time. In the sample it look like it was there but just a little to the left. Not so when it arrived. I am attaching the photos so you can see the incorrect hat.
Hat
By Desiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wysox, PA) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the quality of the hat. My step-dad loves it and it fit great!
The material is nice and soft
By Ivanka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
on point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - June 18, 2022
just what I was expecting. Everything was on time and perfectly delivered.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - June 1, 2022
It looks more amazing than I thought it would! I bought it for my dad as a Father’s Day present from his grandbabies. I know he is going to absolutely love it!
Ballcap
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomahawk, WI) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Itsca gift Im sure they will love!
Hat
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Comfortable hat
Corduroy baseball hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon Falls, CT) - January 4, 2022
I had this made for my father. He always wears a baseball hat & being that he has several grandkids who he’s with regularly, I had Grandpa/life stitched onto it. It fits him perfect & he loves it. Thanks.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAY, ME) - December 30, 2021
Just as I hoped for.
baseball cap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 17, 2021
The work on the hat was very good
Unique and personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - December 5, 2021
I just loved this unusual and personalized cap. My son-in-law is so pleased with his new grandpa status, so this was a wonderful gift for him.
Perfect as expected
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the hat. Turned out great.
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbank, PA) - September 9, 2021
Got this for my husband and he loved it well made fits Great
Another Job Well Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, SC) - August 18, 2021
I've ordered several personalized items from here over the last few years, and the quality and service both have been top-notch! This item was no different. Personalization Mall has become my go-to to personal unique gifts.
Black baseball cap
By Lauri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ball cap for my husband with the letters Pops. He loves it!! Great purchase and nice cap
Perfect Gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - July 11, 2021
Excellent Father's Day gift for grandpa! He loved it and it was a great fit. The Price is great!
father's day gift
By DEBORAH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality so please with the script details. I can't wait for another special event to come my way already have great Christmas gift ideas thank you!!
Papa Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - June 23, 2021
Great quality product that Papa loved! Perfect for Father’s Day and arrived super quick!
Grandpa Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - June 22, 2021
Husband loves the baseball cap- so happy!
Hat
By Penny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - June 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice fit! My Dad loves it. The material is soft and the colors are crisp! Thank you
Cap
By Socorro G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect fit
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Tavern,, NY) - May 29, 2021
Very nice quality hat. The box isn’t worth $7.00, but the hat is great.
Hat was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat Light, NJ) - May 25, 2021
Bought for first time grandparents. They waited many years for this honor and I thought they should wear their new titles for the world to see. They loved their gifts. I have bought again for others.
Great gift
By KIMBERLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremonton, UT) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both Grandpas loved it.
Perfect fit!
By Sheralyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived on time for Christmas and was exactly as I had ordered it.
It looks great!
High quality and presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - October 24, 2020
The recipients LOVED these hats.
They wear them constantly. Comfortable and nice fitting. Thank you
Great gift
By Charnelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles , OH) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hat is quality made, stitching is smooth, great color, great product!!
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - June 29, 2020
My dad was so excited to receive this as his Father's Day gift this year. He said it fit comfortably and was very proud to wear this!
Great gift
By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, just as ordered. Fun, came in box I ordered..all ready to give as gift.
Baseball hats
By Jim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! Just wish I could have had more letters on top row in the personalization of the cap.They were nice and the recipients loved them.
Great Hat!
By Charrise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice looking hat with adjustable strap. Stitched personalization is easy to read & good size font. The adjuster on back can be a tad stiff to change.
Hat
By PAM R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hat is so cute but is so small. I don’t think it is an adult hat
Light weight and flimsy
By Greg H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This feels like a child's cap. I am not happy with the weight of it. It does LOOK nice. But not very heavy. I doubt it will hold shape.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice