Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Girl's Personalized Kids Photo Socks customer reviews

Girl's Personalized Kids Photo Socks - 27127
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Photo Socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 1, 2023
As shows on preview.. Ordered for my Lil 10year old Niece Birthday. She loved them. She was tickled pink to see her name and picture.
Stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 14, 2022
Bought fir great granddaughter...great.
Awesome gift
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful and perfectly made!!!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 5, 2022
I ordered these cute socks for my great niece and I know she will ne excited when she sees them.
Sock savvy
By Natasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture shows excellent on the socks
Above expectations!
By Rosemarie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied with the overall quality of the personalized gifts I ordered and everyone loved them! I paid for expedited delivery and the package arrived a day earlier than scheduled which was great!????????????
Great personal socks
By Diva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now my granddivas (granddaughters) can't get mixed up on the socks!! These are really nice, unique.
Cute kitty socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - November 10, 2021
The kitty socks are so cute and the picture of our cat is just perfect on them.
Funniest well received useful gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWARD, OH) - October 7, 2021
Had my face put on socks to gift my granddaughter who always took her socks off outside and left them lost forever. Ha! These “gramma” socks won’t be lost because Granma is watching! She loves them.
Birthday Anklets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - July 30, 2021
I bought these Personalized Anklets for my 2 nieces. They loved them. Their Gi Gi Lisa doesn't like shoe wearing in the house so these are cute & perfect. I hope they remain the same after washing them.
Great buy
By Ellesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves these socks they also have a great stretch to them and they were delivered fast
Girl's Personalized Socks
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them for my granddaughter with a picture of us together. They were a hit! She loved them!
Fantastic Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2021
I absolutely love the socks! The print quality and photos turned out amazing!!! Great job!!!! I will order more, great gift item.
Perfect gift
By Valentina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her gift for her birthday. The picture in it is very clear.
Loves her new photo socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - February 11, 2021
I gave them as a gift and the mother told me she wore them to school and then after she took her bath she was in the bathroom sink to wash them so she could where them again the next day. The photo socks were a great hit!
Stocking Stuffer
By Ateba J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - February 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
Girls personalized photo socks
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters adopted a kitten this year, so I got them socks with her photo for Christmas. They absolutely loved the docks! I was very pleased with the quality of the socks and the photo imprint.
Christmas gift for a granddaughter
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are fantastic!! My granddaughter will love them.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, IA) - December 14, 2021
We are happy with the product - shipping may have taken a little longer than expected but still received in time.
Very Cute Socks
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out very nice. Giving as a gift so do not know how they will hold up to for wearing - but nonetheless, a very nice keepsake.
Socks personalized with pictures.
By Janet M. (New Plymouth, ID) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So fun! Think the little ones will be thrilled to see their pictures on their socks. Quick service as well. Light weight. Don't be expecting heavy winter socks.
Great!
By Selisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga , WV) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these socks, they are very thin though, with that being said I would still purchase them again.
Socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - January 9, 2021
Granddaughter loved them
Photo socks
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were very hard to see.
Print is adorable but socks are super thin
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print is perfect but the socks are rough and super thin. Expecting they won’t wash and wear well but I hope they prove me wrong!
Garbage
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, ME) - February 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're not "socks" they're more nylon.. she could hardly stretch them to try on and then when on the picture is distorted
not comfortable
By Merrian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea - but the sock material quality is terrible! I'm sorry to say my gift will never be worn. It is not stretchy; not breathable; not comfortable! I wish I could return them. :(
too tight, uncomfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mound, MN) - December 1, 2021
the socks are too tight for a 10 year old and very uncomfortable material, disappointed in the product
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice