Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Couple philoSophie's® Personalized Wedding Wrapping Paper customer reviews

Wedding Couple philoSophie's Personalized Wedding Wrapping Paper - 27160
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding wrapping paper
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came just as I ordered and I can’t wait to use it to see my daughters reaction. Love it!
Uh oh...
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solomons, MD) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Choose carefully on complexion; we pondered fair or medium & def should've chosen fair, rendering the paper useless. Expression on groom's face is awkward. It is VERY good quality of paper & turnaround from ordering til in our doorstep was super fast!!
Super cute!
By Kimberlee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trempealeau, WI) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my nieces wedding and it’s super cute! Good heavy weight paper and a good amount of it! Well worth the money!
Perfect wrapping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODRIDGE, IL) - April 26, 2022
This wrapping paper is just a perfect way to show the little extra details you care about. The paper is thick so it is easy to wrap a present. The couple was very touched and the rest of the guess were so surprised. I love how you can personalize and make it become real. Perfect and touching gift!
Amazing touch to a shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDEN GROVE, CA) - January 27, 2022
What a great product! Super high quality, clear printing, perfect size! My niece is going to LOVE this paper! I’m going to save a piece and frame it for her. It’s that amazing!
Bride and Groom
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly how I ordered it. It was a big hit at the shower.
Wrapping paper
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, CT) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallpaper is awesome! Its nice thick paper and the design I made came out great! Would and did create more! I can’t wait until my presents are opened!!
Wedding couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - May 4, 2021
It came out great!
Wedding paper
By Janelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable, but I chose the grey paper and you CANNOT see the personalization at all :(
The couple is adorable and spot on though.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice