Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Sweet Home Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Home Sweet Home Personalized Doormats - 26989
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Elegant doormat.
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Vista, FL) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking insert which fits perfect in its tray. Personalization gives it a nice touch.
SUCH A GREAT PRODUCT AND GIFT
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift, and noted their name and new address on the mat - they LOVED it!

This is a really nice, large mat that is good and thick with a soft feel to the foot when stepping on it.

I am SO pleased with this product and may just have to order 1 or 2 for myself! :)
Front Door Mat
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality! Great house gift.
Love how the mat fits perfectly into the rubber mat.
Home Sweet Home Doormat
By Agatha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Size, Great Style, Great Gift!
My Niece “Loved” the Surprise House Warming Gift!
Love it!
By Nastasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haskell, NJ) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just how I wanted! Perfect size, and great quality
Realtor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - February 15, 2021
Exactly what I needed to give to clients after house pruchase has transferred - a great pop-by gift
I love my rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 21, 2021
Its so big! and exactly what i wanted with my nick name and phrase also matches my custom wreath! Also shipping was faster then what i expected!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - January 11, 2021
Like this mat. Looks nice. I had one before and it did not hold up too well, as it started to peel and pill after while. Hope this one holds up longer. Would still recommend this purchase.
Just as featured, I love it!
By Liana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift!
Nice!
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome house warming gift
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice