Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Frame Baby Shower Personalized Banner customer reviews

Floral Frame Personalized Baby Shower Banner - 27020
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Banner
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable
Cute Banner for Baby Shower
By Deanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAIDEN, NC) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our new grand daughters upcoming baby shower. We haven't seen it in person but we did get a picture of our current grand daughter (6 years old) holding it. It looks exactly like the online picture. It seems of good quality based on the picture we received our daughter in law. I would recommend this product.
Welcome home banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, IN) - December 16, 2021
I was very pleased with the result! Shipping was fast and it was very professional looking and good quality
Beautiful banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - September 24, 2021
The quality was great and the colors were perfect.
Banner
By Vanessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellaville, GA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this banner! Looks great and arrived fast!
Banner for baby shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - February 5, 2021
Great quality Can’t wait to put up for drive by shower inMarch.
Banner for baby shower
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - January 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and high quality item.. I was tickled pink when
I pulled it out of the box... Beautiful... And the cost was most affordable. Thank you.
Shipped quickly, looks exactly as pictured
By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shipped quickly for a last minute change of baby shower venue to a drive by. It worked perfectly and looks great. The quality is great. Highly recommend!
Personalized baby’s shower banner
By Yannick G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Better than expected. Durable material. Looks just like photo.
Personalized baby shower banner
By Yannick G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Better than expected. Durable material.
Banner
By Angie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton forge, VA) - September 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly and it was perfect!
Perfect
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales , LA) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was just perfect. The colors are beautiful and just the right size for the yard!
Love this!!!
By Bobby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign is so adorable!!!
Just what I ordered
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , NY) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is exactly like the picture, arrived quickly and can’t wait to use at daughters baby shower.
aby Shower
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was excellent quality and exactly what I expected.
Great value for money
By Kelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, OH) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional. Many compliments. High quality.
Beyond expectations
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, OH) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was simply awesome. Better than I thought. I want everything perfect for my first grand baby and this compliments it all. Thank you!
Personalized Banner Review
By Eva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product received was just like what was pictured on the website. It came out great and as expected

The only thing missing was the cords or ropes or...to actually use the banner; put the banner up. I was under the impression the banner would come with the cords to hang the banner
I went to check the site & saw they do not sell banner accessories. This was disappointing...

Overall the item itself was great and the process was good, It was delivered at the time it said it would be delivered.
Nice banner, came very quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - July 28, 2020
This banner will be great for my daughter's baby shower in our backyard. Came very quickly
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice