Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Wooden Easter Basket Tags customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Easter Basket Tags - 27192
Average Customer Review: star rating (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHERRY HILL, NJ) - May 7, 2022
I bought 5 of the eggs. Beautiful done and makes a great unique gift. Like the fact that you have alot of choices to pick from. So nicely done.
Egg with name
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my 4 grandkids last year and found out new baby in August, very happy you had the same style.
Perfect
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our first great grandchild. I ordered the egg-shaped pieces to attach to each of their Easter baskets. This year I had to get one fo Huxley and was so happy to be able to match the others! Quality is great and the ones I got previously still look brand new. It comes with a satin ribbon attachment, but I used a small chain instead. Perfect!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - April 21, 2022
Great quality, great product!
Easter Basket Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surf City, NJ) - April 21, 2022
Beautiful design choices.
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHERRY HILL, NJ) - April 17, 2022
I personalized 5 of the eggs and bunny. They are perfect. I place them on my easter tree. They are well made and done very nicely. Packaging was great as well. I love theese and definitely will order more of this product!!!!
I BOUGHT THREE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - April 13, 2022
These are darling. They come with a nice bag to store them after use. Personalization Mall is the best!
Great Product
By Derek D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality product, fair price and fast shipping. Arrived exactly as pictured!
Love the tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledgewood, NJ) - March 31, 2022
Tags are made with good quality wood and engraved perfectly. Love them and will be ordering more for gift boxes throughout the year.
Super cute
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to use as a tag for my granddaughters basket. It's so cute and really gives a personal touch!
Perfect Easter gift
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as advertised. Well made and perfectly decorated.
Personalized Easter Egg
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - March 16, 2022
The egg was cute. I thought it would come with a tie on for a basket or bag. I will find a ribbon for it elsewhere.
so well made and cute
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, TN) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the eggs; they are well made and so cute. They will look wonderful with my Easter things. I am excited to have them when the family is together.
Easter Egg Basket ?? tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARRERO, LA) - March 10, 2022
Really cute and exactly as described.
Wooden Easter Egg
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the wooden Easter Egg with my grandchild’s name on it. Will look very nice on his Easter basket.
Perfect Gift for My Niece
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make a great keepsake for my niece.
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 17, 2022
My new grandaughter loved the egg hang it up on her rabbit
Wooden Easter basket tag, blue stain
By Robbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s even nicer than the pictures show! Love it
Wooden tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axton, VA) - April 30, 2021
I was pleased.
Wonderful Gift!
By Darleen R. (NORTH HILLS, CA) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother and sister LOVED LOVED the personalized name. They live in another state and holidays have not been as exciting. This made this Easter very special for both of them. Very nicely done and eggcelent presentation! A treasure that will last them for years!
EASTER 2021
By Jackie C G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS THE PERFECT ADDITION TO MY SILVERWARE/NAPKIN WICKER TRAY. I RECOMMEND THIS AS AN ADDITION TO ANYTHING!
Bought 2 Love it!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! A beautiful keepsake! Comes with beautiful bag.
Perfectly Adorable
By SHARON W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APPLE VALLEY, CA) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, shipped fast, great price. Perfect!
Perfect Egg
By Karen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Pk, NY) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty
Wooden Easter Tag
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wooden tag for my granddaughter for Easter. It's personalized at know extra cost and made well. It was also on sale.
Personalized Family Eggs
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love decorating for the holidays and having family names on items just makes it more meaningful! Love my new decorations for Easter
Wooden Easter Egg name Tag
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my sons Easter Basket
Love it
Easter Egg wooden Name tag
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my sons Easter basket
Love it
Nice egg
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than expected, but a nice tag for an Easter basket.
The perfect finishing touch
By Karin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - March 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest way to personalize your special Easter Badket. The options to be creative are fun and they let you view your work before ordering????
Hoppy Eggster??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - March 21, 2021
This was exactly the custom & creative Item what I was searching for to personalize my carefully selected Easter Baskets!
Easter tags
By LuAnn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - March 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase! I purchased them with my grandkids names and have them displayed with my Easter decorations! Love them!
!
Wooden Easter basket tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - March 20, 2021
The product arrived before the scheduled date and was exactly what I expected. It is good quality without any flaws.
Better than expected
By Kathleen R. (Edgewood, KY) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!
Love it
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, FL) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice!
Product was very nice and I well use it for my easter baskers.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - March 17, 2021
I was very happy with my order and would order from this seller again.
Wooden Easter egg tag
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend these adorable Easter tags for any age of child!
I ordered mine for my soon to be born grandbaby.
It turned out better than expected!
Happy Easter!
By carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robesonia, PA) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nicely made, and I’m excited for it to hang on my new grandson’s Easter basket for many years.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 16, 2021
These Easter Eggs are a perfect size and adorable on a tree or hanging from an Easter Basket! Love the detail and color.
easter eggs
By Justine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - March 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice