Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Repeating Name Personalized Receiving Blanket customer reviews

Repeating Name Personalized Receiving Blanket - 27193
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect repeating name blanket
By Bridget S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, could have been a little larger
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - July 22, 2021
Very nice
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - July 22, 2021
Very nice
Personalized baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - May 2, 2021
Great blanket.
Personalized Receiving Blanket
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, IA) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT Gift for a new baby! I have ordered many of these.
A personal soft touch for a newborn. ?
Receiving Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORK, PA) - February 14, 2021
Very cute colors. Soft for baby's skin
Personalized receiving blanket
By Terri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - August 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect. Love it
Receiving blanket
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MILL, SC) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blank it could have been a little better quality and thickness. Was surprised at how thin it was coming from a reputable company like yours
Awful blanket
By Denise C. (Dighton, MA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I very rarely leave reviews but, I felt I had to on this purchase. I paid 29.99 for this blanket and it was a total waste of money. It is not even the weight of a receiving blanket. I will say it is soft but, that is the only good quality regarding this blanket. Totally not worth the money!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice