Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name Baby Bunny Personalized Security Blanket customer reviews

Playful Name Baby Bunny Personalized Security Blanket - 27206
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Ridge, MO) - December 11, 2022
Beautiful, soft material, perfect for snuggling! Baby and mom will both love this keepsake!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - November 19, 2022
Our granddaughter will love her new bun bun. It’s adorable and the embroidery is excellent quality
Bunny cuddle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKVILLE, OH) - August 9, 2022
Very soft.
Bunny blanket
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great niece loves it.
Love it!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - November 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. So soft and my grandbaby loves snuggling with it.
Super soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 24, 2021
Great Quality and super soft! A perfect baby gift and the added personalization is just perfect!
Absolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 5, 2021
Absolutely adorable! The engraving is just perfect - although the ivory cream looks more white than cream in person . I chose subtle colors with the capital letter being ivory cream and the name and gold which looks absolutely stunning. We did receive one bunny and one sheep even though the listing is for two bunnies but we did not mind as our two daughters could now have similar but slightly different snuggle animals for nap time.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 24, 2021
I ordered this for my son, it is so soft and cute!! My son hugs it to sleep and reads the letter to learn his name. Highly recommended!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice