Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Botanical Memorial Personalized Scented Glass Photo Candle Jar customer reviews

Botanical Memorial Personalized Photo Memorial Candles - 27218
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for grieving
By T C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift for someone who lost loved ones to light in their memory. Truly meaningful gift.
Memorial Photo candles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - August 2, 2022
i bought 7 photo personalized candles to memorialize my family members on their yearly anniversaries. they are beautiful n smell good. would purxhase again. a 5 star product.
Remembering a loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inwood, NY) - June 17, 2021
This gift touched the heart of the person who recently lost a loved one.
Great candle
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice memorial gift. The recipient really likes it.
In Memory of Joshua
By kevin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, NH) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our memory candles yesterday. They are beautiful. The picture and test came out great.
Thanks
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - March 2, 2021
Purchased two candles for friends...one lost her Mom and the other lost her sister. Photos came out beautiful, candles smell awesome! I’d definitely recommend this product!!!
Beautiful
By C_ M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend whose long time friend passed suddenly. She loved the candle with her friend's picture and sentiments.
Exactly what I wanted , beautiful candle
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Packaged very well
Candle is very nice
I was very pleased to see the candle I ordered , it was perfect !!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful candle
Packaged extremely well
Beautiful memorial candle
By Toni Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift in lieu of flowers.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - January 23, 2021
I bought this gift for a friend. We both loved it!
Beautiful memorial gift.
By Amelita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville,, NY) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very lovely. Exactly as I ordered and very quick delivery.
Awesome. Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 2, 2020
My family really loved the candle thank you
In Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis , MO) - August 9, 2020
My friend loss her 8yr old grandson from cancer. I wanted to give her something that she could have for a long time. She absolutely loved it!
Memorial candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - July 12, 2020
This candle was a gift to a friend who lost a loved one. It brought comfort & special memories of a person so close to her. I recommend this for anyone who can navigate through technology to place a picture on a candle. Very unique & lasting.
Beautiful ...but at the same time, disappointed.
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother just passed away and I was looking forward to this personalized candle to light in her honor over this Christmas holiday. I didn’t realize while ordering, it was simply a sticker stuck to a small candle jar. It wasn’t centered, and I was expecting a larger candle as well. I’m still grateful for this to remember my sweet mom, and the sticker quality was indeed lovely, the received product was just underwhelming compared to the picture the website conveyed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice