Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bunny Family Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Bunny Family Personalized Throw Pillows - 24126
Average Customer Review: star rating (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bunny throw pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, IA) - April 23, 2022
Received these pillows very quickly, had to buy 2 because I have 11 grandkids. They are very cute so glad I bought them, It is also nice that the actual cover can be removed & washed. I will cherish these pillows for years to come
Hoppy, Hoppy, Hoppy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - April 20, 2022
My Family was jumping (hopping) for joy when they received the bunny pillow! It was exactly as described and the perfect addition for Easter!
Great Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - April 19, 2022
I ordered this pillow for my daughter and her boyfriend. I was wondering if it was to babyish. But it turned out great. They loved it and I ordered the velour and it is really soft.
Joe's pillow
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNBAR, PA) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a specially designed pillow for Easter and had all of the pets included. It arrived on time for Easter and was fantastic.
Love the cuteness!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - April 18, 2022
The pillow arrived just as ordered!
Bunny Pillow
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have six bunnies in the bunny coop which are beloved pets. This pillow will be an Easter gift to my 3 granddaughters. It’s not exactly an Easter basket, but they are going to love it. It is adorable and very well-made. It came quickly and is done exactly as I asked. I am very happy with it and the girls will be too.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Lavaca, TX) - April 14, 2022
Such a cute pillow, and a good size too!
Cute graphics
By Harriet D. (stockton, CA) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as promised. Well made. Cute for a family with young children colors are true to the what is seen on your order. I would order this again
Grand-bunnies
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable pillow! Love ordering from Personalization.com! Always fast shipping and quality items!
NICE PILLOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van nuys, CA) - April 12, 2022
AWESOME,.., SATISFIED CUSTOMER
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - April 8, 2022
I always like to visit my nephews family near holidays with a little gift. Sometimes it’s a garland, candy dish or something like this! They absolutely loved this personalized bunny family pillow! It is a high quality personalized pillow that was just the right gift! The removable cover will help it stay clean and fresh for many years! To my surprise it arrived within one week!
BUNNY PILLOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENDALE, NJ) - April 8, 2022
THE QUALITYAND PERSONALIATION IS GREAT QUALITY. IT MAKES FOR A VERY NICE TREASURED GIFT.
Love, Love, Love it!
By MARGARET B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSVILLE, PA) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the snowman pillow for my son and his sweet little family at Christmas. They loved it. So I wanted to get them the Easter pillow too! The size is great, the colors are vibrant, it’s comfy and our little granddaughters are taking turns laying their precious heads on it!
It is soooo cute!
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloharetta, GA) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized pillow & my grandkids did too.
Adorable
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norwich, NY) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as a gift they came out so great I'm going to purchase another one for myself really satisfied
TOO CUTE
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized bunny pillow is adorable. The kids loved that their names are in it!
Absolutely Perfect
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves the pillow with the grandkids names on it!
Family Bunny Pillow!!!
By RON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuero, TX) - March 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny pillow with family name was AWESOME!!! Great workmanship!!! Thanks & God's Blessings!!!
Adorbale
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Easter decoration! so cute…. Adorable! The Pillows really add spring cheer to our living room.
So cute!
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow. Ordered one with my kids names on it and one with all the grandchildren’s names on it for the grandparents. Pillow insert included.
Precious Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pittsburg, TN) - March 25, 2022
The pillow looked GREAT!!! The names were clear and the colors bright. The fabric was very soft. The insert plumped up and filled the case. The pillow was even larger than I thought it would be. I was VERY PLEASED with this purchase!! And my Grandkids LOVED IT!! There was a little tugging to see who could hold it, but it was big enough for it to lay in both laps if they sat together!!
Bunny Throw Pillow
By sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MITCHELLVILLE, IA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute - can't wait to give it to my children. Just as pictured.
Great gift
By melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa park, NY) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow came out perfect and was the perfect gift.
Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - March 21, 2022
I love my Bunny pillow with all the grandkids names on it!
Love it!
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillows I ordered are adorable and such a fun surprise for my kids and grandkids, and are a great addition to their holiday decor. I ordered the snowmen pillows at Christmas and wasn't disappointed with those either. Personalization Mall is so fast at getting the orders prepared and shipped out. I had my pillows within a week. The quality of all items that I've ordered has been wonderful. I LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL! I've ordered pillows, personalized wall decor, personalized blankets and more. They've all been GREAT! Never disappointed.
Love it!!
By Cecila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had my grandkids names out on this as well as ours and it is beautiful. This is something I will treasure forever
Bunny family pillow
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this pillow. Great size also.
Exactly what was advertised
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kevil, KY) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter pillow is super cute. It is exactly as it was described on the website. I like that the cover comes off for easy washing.
Bunny Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 14, 2022
This was a gift to my son and his family
They loved it
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - March 11, 2022
This little pillow is perfect!
Material is very soft and pillow inserts easily inside.
Easter Family Pillow
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemah, OK) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cute as ever! Bought it for my son's precious family.
So cute!
By Maren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute design and good quality for the price!
Adorable -- daughter and grandchildren loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVERLAND PARK, KS) - March 5, 2022
The pillow is adorable, and my daughter and granddaughters loved it! A fun decoration for spring/Easter.
Love this!
By NANCY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplarville, MS) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for a neighbor and she absolutely loved it! I was very pleased with the pillow, it is so cute!
Lumbar Bunny Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 2, 2022
The pillow turned out so cute. We had 6 bunnies all personalized. The quality was great.
So Cute!!
By Jody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not put our my Easter decorations yet however everyone I have shown it to just loves it and wanted to know where I got it. I love it with all my grandkids names on it.
Bunny Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - February 24, 2022
This was the PERFECT size throw pillow for my sofa. The stuffing is just right and is super cute! I ended up ordering 3 more pillows! Fast shipping too!
pillow was very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So. Bethlehem, NY) - February 24, 2022
Just exactly like the picture and delivery was sooner than I expected. Extremely satisifed.
Easter throw pillow
By Dolly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE it and can't wait to give it to my son and his family. The grandkids will be soooooooooooooooo excited.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - January 27, 2022
This is my 3rd pillow purchase and I just love to put one in my rocking chair and switch it out for the holidays! Super fast shipping and love the quality of the products!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice