Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation Guy philoSophie's® Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Guy Ornaments by philoSophie's - 27247
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
GRANDSON ORNAMENT
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marine City, MI) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT! PERSONALIZATION MALL ALWAYS DOES A GREAT JOB WITH THE ORNAMENTS I ORDER! I ORDER PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS EVERY YEAR FOR MY GRANDKIDS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. PACKAGING IS GREAT! SHIPPING IS FAST! WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Just What I was looking for
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre Hall, PA) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my grandson, who was graduating from elementary to middle school and it was exactly what I was looking for.
Love the wood ornament
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MI) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Fairly large size but not too big. Lettering is great . I ordered medium flesh color as we’re Caucasian, medium might be a tad dark but it is fine.
Perfect Graduation Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 2, 2021
This ornament exceeded my expectations. It is so nice and my son loved it. It is great quality and turned out perfect. This is the second order I have made on this website and I have been pleased both times.
Christmas gift
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and can’t wait to gift it to my son. Perfect
Cute Memento
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very cute memento of our grandson’s elementary school graduation. Great quality.
Great gift
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament for our grandson’s graduation. A perfect memory gift.
Awesome graduation gift
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherly, PA) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so beautiful!!
2020 Graduation Xmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, RI) - January 15, 2021
I received the ornament in great condition. It was just what I had wanted to give my grandson as a rememberance of his graduation to hang on his Christmas tree every year. The wording was all correct as was his hair color. I wish you would have offered more school colors as I had to get white. The color I wanted was light blue.?? I have 2 more grandsons that will be graduating in the coming years 22 & 23; I will be ordering for them also. Overall, I was very pleased with my purchase.
Perfect
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this quickly. It’s well made and perfect
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - January 6, 2021
Nice quality, adorable ornament! Love the ability to customize hair color and gown/cap color. Very pleased!
COVID19 Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 6, 2020
I’m very pleased with this ornament. I wanted to commemorate graduation in this COVID19 world. Ornament is beautiful as is the personalization. Selecting cap and gown color and adding message on back made it perfect!
Packaging and shipping were great. This is a wonderful company. I couldn’t recommend Personalization Mall more highly.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - December 4, 2020
Very good quality. I am pleased that this item met my expectations and that, like other items I have ordered this Christmas season, was promptly shipped and received. Thank you.
Looked as pictured
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived as pictured.
grad ornament
By Anna G. (Dayton, OH) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are adorable!
Graduation memories
By Bessie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelkent
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice