Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation Girl philoSophie's® Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Girl Ornaments by philoSophie's - 27248
Average Customer Review: star rating (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautifully done and as advertised.
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star, ID) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice graphics and lettering. Both sides of the personalized ornament are clear and distinct. It is a very nice keepsake.
Love it
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, PA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Beautifully made!
By Jackie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln University, PA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautifully made and was delivered in a very timely manner. I will definitely order from this company again!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - November 15, 2022
I really liked the results. I showed it to someone and they thought it was adorable.
Great ornament.
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than I anticipated, but still beautiful.
Ornament
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is so pretty. It looks exactly as pictured. Would recommend.
Exactly was I was looking for!
By Annabelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived on time and showed up in a nice velvet keepsake bag. The quality seems great!!! I probably wouldn't order the gift box again because I was expecting it to be a little more study, but it is a nice way to store the ornament and made wrapping it simple and quick! Made my daughter very happy!! Five stars any day!!
Graduation Ornament
By Callie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, WI) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item recently that I was able to personalize with a name, date & message. Very well made, nice gift pouch with ribbon for hanging on a tree.
My Graduated Granddaughter will cherish this FOREVER
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
RILEY WILL LOVE THIS TY ANOTHER GREAT ITEM FROM A GREAT SELLER
Ornament gift
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and can’t wait to gift it- perfect
I like it
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this graduation ornament. I'm sure my niece will like it too. I like the option with this ornament. The different colors for the skin tone and color of the gown. Just wish the female's gown was a longer length. Other than that I like it
Looks just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - June 23, 2021
Nice keepsake.
Looks just like the preview picture.
Easy to read.
Arrived earlier than predicted.
Great gift
By ARLENE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELKIRK, NY) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very well done, had 2 graduates, liked I was able to personalize the hair color, skin tone and most importantly the cap and gown colors and the school. Just wish there was more space for message on the back. But it worked well and both recipients loved them.
awesome keepsake
By Tara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with quality of printing and weight! can't wait to give as a graduation gift
Ornament
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, GA) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so impressed with how quickly I got my ornament and how beautiful it turned out. My entire experience is awesome.
Graduation Girl philoSophie's Personalized Ornament
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINFIELD, KS) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is absolutely perfect and I can't wait for it to hang on our tree!
Perfect memento!
By Barbara Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet graduation ornament. Beautifully finished with high glaze. I liked that I was able to select the school color for the gown and personalize the message. It will make a perfect remembrance of a special event.
Special grad gift
By Shopper (Camano Island, WA) - April 21, 2021
I am very pleased with the ornament. It is so cute and nicely done. It will be a nice memento of her special day.
Graduation Girl
By Tiffany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - April 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love, Love, Love this personalized ornament!! Beautiful and exactly what I wanted to memorialize her special accomplishments!!
Graduation ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - April 14, 2021
Graduation ornament came in a very timely manner and is exactly like I ordered. Since my family is very sentimental about Christmas ornaments, this will be a special memory to place on the tree every year.
Graduation Keepsake
By VERA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELVINDALE, MI) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Personalized girl, philoSophie's ornament's were absolutely adorable.. Wonderful keepsake idea for any occasion.
Special gift
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent ornament for my granddaughter as part of graduation gifts. A nice keepsake!
Graduation ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmhurst, TX) - February 23, 2021
I was extremely happy with the graduation ornament I purchased! It was bright, colors were vivid and no mistakes on the personalization. I recommend this product as a beautiful way to commemorate a loved ones graduation.
Graduation ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmhurst, TX) - February 23, 2021
I was extremely happy with the graduation ornament I purchased! It was bright, colors were vivid and no mistakes on the personalization. I recommend this product as a beautiful way to commemorate a loved ones graduation.
Very nice ornament!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament to celebrate my granddaughter’s graduation!
A Beautiful Memory for Graduates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross River, NY) - February 4, 2021
I love the graduation ornaments I purchased for my granddaughter, and two of her friends who will all be graduating this June. These ornaments will serve as a beautiful memory of their graduation for their Christmas trees every year! Having it engraved "Love Grandma & Grandpa" on the back - she'll always have a fond memory of her grandparents as well, over the years! Thank you!
Great gift
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friends daughter because she is graduating this year. It is perfect in everyway.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Summit, PA) - January 30, 2021
I ordered ornaments for Christmas for the first time from here and I was very happy with how everyone of them came out !! So I placed another order for the graduation one and was very pleased with it. I will be ordering from here again in the future. Thank you
Graduation ornament
By Shari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament, exactly as advertised. Purchased three; one for each child.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - January 21, 2021
I was impressed by the quality, I was actually expecting it to be on a thick shiny heavy paper and it was actually ceramic. Nice product and my daughter loved it. Thanks
Beautiful grad ornament!
By deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out better than I hoped!
Awesome ornament !
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, OH) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I could personalize this to look like my granddaughter ! It is going to make a great gift for my granddaughter for her graduation !
Very Nice!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a gift and it was perfect. She loved it.
Adorable!
By Meghan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for Christmas stockings. This one for my daughter who just graduated from college and she loves it!
Fun Milestone Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 10, 2021
I loved the ornament. It is very cute and I recommend it.
Graduation ornament
By Kem B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Nailed It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - January 8, 2021
Loved this ornament for my niece, it even had the correct hair and gown color. She thought I had personally picked the colors!
Exactly as it appears
By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out GREAT! Our daughter graduated early from undergraduate and LOVED it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - January 6, 2021
Nice quality, adorable ornament! Love the ability to choose hair color and gown/cap color, makes it so much more personal!
Graduation ornament
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament -great gift for my granddaughter who graduated college during the pandemic.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice