Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best Friends philoSophie's® Personalized Wine Label customer reviews

Best Friends philoSophie's Personalized Wine Labels - 27249
Average Customer Review: star rating (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Came out great
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
going on a nice Cabernet to go with the stemless wine glass I also got from here
Love it
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKER, CO) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it what a great product. It makes me smile every time I look at it. I had to order a couple copies so I could save one just to have. I surprised a friend with Her own custom bottle of wine and she loved it. Makes a fantastic gift
Super cute gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - September 20, 2022
The labels turned out so cute and made a bottle of wine gift super special! Highly recommend.
Repeat Customer
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered from this company several times and have been totally satisfied each time.
PERFECT
By Debi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHRISTIANSBURG, VA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this!! I bought this for a Christmas gift and It is so FUN and just brings so much JOY. The label is perfect and the lettering is perfect!
Turned out great
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon township, PA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Must be used on standard bottle size for straightness without wrinkles Altho I do wish there were more body sizes or colorings available on this one
Me encanto
By suleymy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Este producto me encanto se lo recomiendo ,lo compré para regalarlo a mi mejor amiga
Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 6, 2021
Great idea to put on liquor bottles! They come out so awesome and it fits overs label on bottle.
Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 6, 2021
Great idea to put on liquor bottles! They come out so awesome and it fits overs label on bottle.
Awesome
By Melody R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!
Wine label
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was adorabke. It's sad though that the shipping cost way more than the actual product.
Great Gift!!!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wine labels!!!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 21, 2021
The wine labels I ordered were perfect!!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - November 18, 2021
The label is adorable! I will be placing it on my friend's favorite wine
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 12, 2021
I can’t wait to give this to my friend for Christmas!!! It turned out great! A unique gift!!
Personalized wine bottle decal
By ELEANOR W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very clever gift (with the addition of the wine) for a hard-to-gift friend!
Love it
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute idea, my friend will love it
Creative Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 9, 2021
I love this item. It allows you to personalize your gift to that special someone in your life. I shows that you took time to select that perfect gift and that you care!
Girl friend BD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - October 7, 2021
Love everything about it. should have ordered more. the picture was just what i order.
Wine label
By LUISA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift Idea.
These are so cute !!
By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs , AR) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I have ordered this label! It fits better on a red wine bottle . It’s a challenge to put it on a bottle of white wine .
Sister’s
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m happy with the labels. They are very cute.
Best personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Byron , IL) - May 29, 2021
Love this wine label. It is so awesome. Can’t wait to give it to her.
I will be ordering more items at a later date for sure.
Just what I was looking for!
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift, for one of my best friends, I can’t wait to surprise her; this is my third time getting a personalized wine bottle sticker. The perfect gift for the wine lovers.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - May 16, 2021
My best friend loved this. I got it to put on a bottle of wine for her 50th birthday.
Wine label
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a gift of wine so personal
Best Friends Wine Label
By LaVette Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything was easy and great...from beginning to end...easy to navigate and love the selection of hair color, skin tone and hair length....label was just as expected...I will be ordering more.....very pleased
BFF
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CT) - February 3, 2021
Perfect gift idea for any occasion-
This is the most amazing gift ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - January 25, 2021
I purchased this personalized wine bottle label and gave to one of my besties for Christmas! Bought her favorite bottle of wine, removed the manufacturers label from the bottle, affixed this and poof, our best friend wine bottle! Genius and she absolutely loved it!!
Absolutely love it ??
By ROXANE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love it ??
LOVED LOVED LOVED!!
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my bff for her birthday. It was ADORABLE! Plan to do this for all my friends. It was definitely a hit.
Wine label
By Terran D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it I was very impressed especially with the quality of it. I’ve ordered several items so far everything is five stars! What a wonderful company very professional in terms of their customer service.
Best friend wine label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West seneca, NY) - January 13, 2021
Loved this wine label! My best friend and I are awful to buy for as we have everything,but this was the most loved gift.
Fantastic
By Molly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this label! Perfect unique gift!
Super cute
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, NE) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, applied easily to the wine bottle and shipment was timely!
Loved it
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the label when it arrived. It was perfect. Made the best gift for my friends.
BFF Christmas Gift
By Susie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea! I gave it to my bff as a Christmas gift and added the label to her favorite wine. Will definitely order again.
So unique ans cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - January 12, 2021
So excited to receive this product..cant wait to put it on a bottle for my besties birthday. What a fun and unique idea...might get one for my 50th also
Perfect gift for my BFF
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 12, 2021
What a great idea! I did put the label on one of her favorite wines. The color and the clarity of the cartoon BFFs were perfect! So pretty ?? I had a little trouble adhearing it to the wine bottle because it wasn’t completely Flat for the whole length of the label so I had to make a few slices in it to Fit the curvature of the top of the label to lay flat. I didn’t think to bring the label with me when purchasing the wine. I will next time!
Wine Labels
By Nelida G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these labels for my girlfriend and they were a hit. She loved them and said she was saving the empty bottles.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice