Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best Friends philoSophie's® Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Best Friends philoSophie's Personalized Coffee Mugs - 27250
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Friendships
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup just hit the spot. I sent this to my girl friend to help me celebrate Black History month and she loved it. It conveyed all I wanted to say without saying too much.
Best Friends Personalized Latte Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - September 17, 2022
I received the mug that I bought for my best friend for her birthday. I LOVE how it turned out! I know she will love it as much as I do.
She Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - June 25, 2022
I met a lady about 4 months ago who was going thru the same surgical procedure as I was scheduled for and we hit it off famously. Since then, we have shared our journeys together and have developed a lifetime friendship. This cute mug will start her days off with love and friendship. I always enjoy the quality of these mugs as well as everything else I've ordered over the years!
Birthday present
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a birthday gift for a friend. She loves it.
Great gift for friends
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my best friend for Mother's Day. While I did not personally see the mug she raved about it. I thought it was very clever item.
So personal!
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, NY) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and my friend that received it noticed right away that she had long blond hair and I had short blond hair, she thought it was so....cute that it represented the both of us.She really liked the quality of the mug also. Great gift.....
Awesome mug
By Kat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend of mine for her upcoming birthday. I can't wait to give it to her. I know she is going to love it as much as I do.
Awesome mug
By Kat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and she absolutely loved it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 11, 2021
The customizations I made came out exactly as order. I got a tall coffee mug with personalized women on one side and our names and 'besties forever' on the other side. I know that my friend will really appreciate it. I love giving personalized gifts.
Celebrate Special Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 8, 2021
My friend was so impressed with her mug, especially the personal message.

Colors are bright.
present
By Mary Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent
Absolutely the cutest ever
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order all the time from this site, I have never reviewed any items

My best friend received this mug and it is the cutest ever and the quality
is perfect and its even dishwasher safe something I really love!
Fun gift
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the ability to personalize a gift for a special friend
A perfect gift!!
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - April 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great product! I have sent this item more than once and even received one! I love it! Quality product! Great customer service. Will buy again!
Got what I ordered..
By Rasmeet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything and every detail was listed as I asked during the personalization. Good quality Mug and looks great!
Very Cute!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quickly and is just what I wanted for a best friends birthday! I love it!
Customerized girlfriend coffee cup
By Rosemary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
Girlfriends coffee Mug
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch, CA) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with these coffee mugs!! The custom order went smoothly and the coffee mugs came out fantastic! I am going to order more!
Love love love..
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my best friend of 20 years and she is going to love it. I know I sure do.
Best friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver , NJ) - February 9, 2021
This little mug is so sassy and functional and makes a huge statement for a beautiful birthday memory!
Love it
By Shanelle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend is so happy have a coffee cup she’s cherish
PerfectLittleGiftForADearFriend
By KATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAND O LAKES, FL) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug is the perfect size to share a cup of coffee with a special friend.
So happy!!
By Zulima B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved it. Great quality and fast delivery.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLANDERS, NJ) - January 29, 2021
Excellent product! My girlfriend loved it!
Personalized Birthday Mug
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mug for my girlfriend of 60+ years. I live in Vegas,she in Massachusetts. She was ecstatic over the verse and our caricatures. She gushed over it which made me so happy, that I then ordered one for myself. Love this site!
Beautiful
By Marshalle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is beautifully made and looks exactly like the website.
It was perfect
By Marsha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a long time girlfriend who was an only child. She and I have been best friends for 35 years plus. She absolutely loved it!

Thanks!
It was perfect
By Marsha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a long time girlfriend who was an only child. She and I have been best friends for 35 years plus. She absolutely loved it!

Thanks!
Love my cup
By Cox S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER, TX) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was very sturdy and adorable. It was perfect and worth the money.
Perfect gift for my Bestie and me!
By Shelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with this personalized mug that I ordered for my Bestie. She was very touched and it was a perfect gift for my coffee loving friend. It was so cute I ordered one for myself too so that we each had one. I also loved that you could get either a regular mug or the tall mug. Personalizing both the words and the character pictures was super simple and it came out great! You can find cute mugs at the store but being able to personalize one like this makes it so much more meaningful. Love it!
Great gift for friends!
By Raquel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization! It is us!
Best Friends mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - January 9, 2021
Absolutely perfect.........couldn't have been better.
Perfect Gift Idea
By Sharron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. My girlfriend loved it because the two women was so indicative of the two of us! To have a personal message printed on the backside of the cup makes it a unique and personal gift. So every time she uses it, it will remind her of our friendship. Will order again from this company in the future.
awesome
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug and cant wait to give it to my BFF
Love it!
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granby, CT) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this mug! The friend I gave it to was thrilled. If you want to show a best friend how much she means to you, this is the perfect gift.
mug
By carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly as i ordered. Love it
Best Friends Cup
By Lorraine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it....came out just as I had hoped and expected. Will give it to my friend of about 20 years for Christmas and I hope she loves it also.
Wonderful Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDNER, KS) - December 7, 2020
This is so cute and so well done. I loved all the choices and it turned out so nice. I think my best friend will love it!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this has a gift for my Sister-in-law. She loved it. It is a very nice gift to give someone.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga , CA) - August 3, 2020
Ordered for my coworker and great friend. Turned out really cute. Hope she likes it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice