Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Upload Barnwood Frame Wall Art customer reviews

Personalized Rustic Barnwood Frame Photo Wall Art - 27261
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wood photo
By Suzanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo was exactly what we had hoped for and looks beautiful
Picture Perfect??
By Phyllis E P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gap Mills, WV) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality!!! Duplication vibrant in color.Purchased for a gift too sister.HIGHLY RECOMMEND??
Wonderfully made product!
By Abby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park River, ND) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maybe it's just the super precious picture that I used for this, but it turned out AMAZING! It is so so so cute! Excellent quality. It made a wonderful addition to my display and I'm so pleased with it. It's the 4th one I've ordered.
Feedback
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - December 22, 2021
Excellent seller n product
Awesome frame
By Noreen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame…. Love love live this!!
Unique Keepsake
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will enjoy my unique keepsake . The picture is clear and bright and it is actually made into the wood and the frame is just country perfect . Exceptional quality and I am so happy with it . Totally Love It !
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - October 13, 2021
Great quality
100% of the time
By Sunni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite, OK) - August 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything we order from here has been amazing! I order often!
Title is perfect.
By Bobbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Replacement photo
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My replacement photo and frame came out perfect. It was smaller than the one I previously purchased but everything looked great.
Frame Broken
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture arrived with a broken frame and the picture itself very dull. Also the picture is not cut right, the wording on the bottom is cut off by bottom of frame. It did not look like this in the preview before purchasing. I am Very unhappy with this, especially for what I paid for it.
Not impressed
By Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture has lines that go through the photo every couple of inches. I’m extremely disappointed with how the quality in my photo looks so blemished. This is a gift to my son with him and his sister that passed in 2019. Just not a good print.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice