Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Crossword Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

Family Crossword Personalized Canvas Prints - 27271
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Sale Price!
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas makes a great gift. I bought 3 and may buy more. Great quality products, fast service & delivery. Thank you PM.Com
Great gift
By Irene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I love their canvas. So great. She will love it.
Great Wall Decor
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - May 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing like choosing something personal for my son and future daughter. A nice print for their home when the big day gets here. I loved the customization and personalization. This is one of my absolute favorite companies!
Crossword tile
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
My sister loved it
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling, CO) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her husband loved and found the perfect spot on their wall for it!
Crossword Canvas
By Robert E R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Just what we wanted!
Perfect
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (petersburg, MI) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfect!
Wedding gift
By Shannon . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Movave Valley, AZ) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really well! Looks good sitting on our shelf I wish there were more/different options for some of the letters.
A little disappointed
By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The word “smile” was printed twice and unfortunately I did not see that when they sent the preview. I wish someone should had contacted me and let me know
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice