Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Is Everything Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Loving Family Personalized Wall Frames - 27284
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized photo frame
By Patricia D. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All correct and great quality product. Quick turn around time.
Bought as a gift
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it. Quality was outstanding. Shipping was fast. Will purchase again.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - January 30, 2021
I got one of these for my husband with a photo of him and his siblings as a Christmas gift, and he loved it. I decided to get one for my mother with a picture of her with her sisters. She also loved it. The frames and pictures came out very nicely in both.
Very nice
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family picture that we can treasure , very happy with this product
VERY NICE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - January 13, 2021
My 67 year old hubby had an old picture of himself and his 5 siblings from when they were kids. He lost one of his brother in June. That was the third of the 6 kids to have died. I had that old photo put in this frame with all of their names as a Christmas gift, hoping it would come out well. He cried when he saw it. The print and the frame both came out very well. I am going to buy one for my mom with a picture of her and her 3 sisters for her birthday.
Beautiful
By janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wall frame is beautiful - fyi...it is meant to hang on the wall (is a bit larger than a typical picture frame)..my fault for not measuring. Only downside is that while the NAME is bold and easy to see, you have to look a bit harder to see the other writings/personalizations that surround the picture (I'm a bit on the older side though...LOL). Looking forward to hanging on my wall though...the blue color is beautiful and very solid construction.
My Boss Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - December 15, 2020
This was a Holiday gift for my boss. He loved it and said it will placed in a prominent spot in his home! Everything I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com has been a hit with the gift recipient!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grassy Butte, ND) - December 12, 2020
Turned out even better than I thought it would.
Perfect
By Jacquelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looked even better in person! Such a great gift!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice