Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Choose Your Icon Personalized 17 oz. Summer Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Summer Icon Personalized 17 oz Acrylic Insulated Tumbler - 27296
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, NJ) - August 2, 2022
We ordered these to take on vacation to the Caribbean. The artwork looks great and the tumbler is well made. The 20% coupon made the deal even better!
Great Insulated Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 12, 2021
This Insulated Tumbler is sturdy and well made. I liked that I could pick an icon and its color, then pick the font and its color to write a message under the icon. Lots of great icons to choose from, too. Got several for Christmas Gifts and had fun personalizing each one.
We are planning a family reunion and now everyone has their own cup personalized
By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the lettering that was done correctly and all the choices available for this product.
Awesome gift
By Gayleia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my own birthday . A milestone. Something for everyone to take home and still use.
love it!!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAVERHILL, MA) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the array of choices of logos & the amount of text space as well.
I haven't actually used it yet though so can't comment on the functionality of it.
I will repost on that at a later time.
Personalized 17oz. tumbler
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the tumbler for outside by the pool. The personalization was perfect and a fun gift.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARASOTA, FL) - January 14, 2021
I ordered for my friend to keep on his boat and they are perfect.
My summer cup
By Mariela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used my cul already and i love it.
Nice cups
By Caren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received them in just a few days, awesome. I thought these had the liquid in to put in the freezer to ice up for cold beverages, they do not. Not a problem though.I only gave 4 stars as I haven't tried them yet. Order process was easy, the print and design are raised. I will most likely order more for gifts.
Cute cups!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received these cups and they are really cute! The design and words are raised slightly and looks awesome. Haven’t used the cups yet so can’t say anything about performance, thus the 4 stars.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice