Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Expressions Personalized 11 oz. Glitter Coffee Mug customer reviews

Expressions Personalized 11 oz Glitter Coffee Mugs - 27358
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best coffee cup
By SEBRINIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PANAMA CITY, FL) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the lettering on my cup and it's beautiful detailing stands out in black against Gold,,
Excellent Mug
By Kenyatta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order process was fast and easy, and the product looks as expected! I love it and I will definitely order again.
Shiny personalized gold cup for golden birthday.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mound, MN) - June 20, 2022
Awesom work. Thank you, so beautifully done for a golden birthday.
Exactly what I wanted!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 18, 2022
Excited to give this to my friend today--thanks for a great job!
Amazing gift!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimley, MI) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what i wanted and made the best funniest gift!
Great personalized mug!
By Iris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality & price and quick affordable shipping even during the holidays.
Gold mugs
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized mugs I purchased where perfect, a little smaller than I was hoping for, but the gold color is perfect. The S & H charges are always more than I thought they should be, but the product was what was advertised.
Classy
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gold color. Great purchase.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, OH) - October 1, 2020
We really liked this a lot, however, it was somewhat cheaply made. It’ll be fine for the games though for sure!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice