Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Memory Engraved Glass Clock customer reviews

In Memory Engraved Glass Clock - 23166
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Lick, IN) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful, unique and useful gift to send in memory of someone
Beautiful Clock
By Venola V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice and the personalization is great.
Gorgeous Memorial Glass Clock
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huguenot, NY) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well-made, beautiful glass, especially the base. The size of the piece is ideal. And the personalized engraving is really nice. Also, their shipping department did a great job wrapping and protecting this through the shipping process. This was a gift to my close friend whose brother recently passed away from COVID. When he saw the piece, he was blown away. Great job!
Memory Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 6, 2021
My friend loved it. I sent it to her in memory of her father that passed away earlier in the week.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - September 7, 2021
I purchased the clock for a friend of many years in memory of her mother who recently passed. She loved it, it was true to size and with the stylish engraving was the perfect gift. I am so pleased with my purchase.
Personal clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 28, 2021
I brought this clock for my twin her son passed away and I wanted something for her to remember her son through hard times and this is perfect for her
BEAUTIFUL
By JOAN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL GIFT FOR A DECEASED LOVED ONE. THE RECIPIENT WAS SO APPRECIATIVE TO HAVE THIS LOVELY MEMORY OF HER LATE HUSBAND.
Time remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - June 19, 2021
Beautiful
Time Clock
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifully done
Perfect Condolences Gift
By caprice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a male coworker who lost his grandmother. This gift was perfect and was super nice.
Memorable Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - April 10, 2021
I didn’t see this gift but sent one each to my cousins who lost their beloved sister. The response I received from them on how they loved it was all I needed. I have been a customer of PM for over 20 years and I’m always pleased.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - March 17, 2021
This was a gift that turned out beautifully. What a nice memory gift!
very personal
By Ana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this memorial was very touched.
Very pleased
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PULASKI, VA) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my product . I was very satisfied.
Our Friend
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was delivered to the family and they loved it so much because it reminded them of his timeliness in everything that he did.
Very pleased
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift. Size is perfect. Would highly recommend this clock.
Absolutely beautiful
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was beautiful
absolutely beautiful clock
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this clock for a friend. She said it was absolutely beautiful. She loved it.
Beautiful products all around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port orange , FL) - August 30, 2020
I ordered this clock for my kids and it is absolutely fantastic and worth the money. The company gets it out quickly and the price is reasonable. I’ve ordered from this company three times and they never seize to amaze me on their products and how beautiful they are.
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINETOP, AZ) - July 19, 2020
GOOD LOOKING AND KEEPS TIME
Beautiful Keepsake
By troye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans, LA) - June 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of the clock said it was a beautiful tribute to her mother.
Wish it offered more letters for last name, like LoiusCharles, and customers wil
By Donna d C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece stated by the gifted person
Glass Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - January 15, 2021
The family loved the clock.
Mostly Pleased...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 16, 2021
The clock itself was beautiful; my only issue was that the printing wasn't pronounced enough, you had to position the clock in a certain light to see the quote. Looked much more defined in the confirmation picture.
Shipping and Customer Service
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself is beautiful and of high quality. The shipping system and customer service are subpar.I don't know if I would order from Pmall again because of my experience with the shipping and tracking of the product and the lackluster customer service.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice