Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Boss Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

The Boss Engraved Marble Keepsake Gift - 27381
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Really nice
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IN) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my boss and it turned out really nice. Would definitely buy from them again
Gift for a fantastic Manager
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - August 2, 2022
This item went over well with a former manager I had who recently moved on to another position with a new company. I wanted to show my appreciation for the legacy she left and the wisdom that she imparted, to let her know that she truly impacted my work life in a significant way. She really appreciated the over sentiment and look of the gift. It now sits on her new desk. It was worth the cost and the personalization was excellent.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brock, NE) - March 23, 2022
My boss loved this gift and it turned out very nice!
Boss
By Tiffiny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, ME) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!! This was for my boss who is leaving and it was perfect
Boss Keepsake
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, SC) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great and my boss loved it. Only disappointment was the gift box didn't make it through shipping, but that didn't take away from the great gift
Boss
By veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came package nicely and it was the perfect gift for my Boss
Very nice
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice, just what I needed for my leader before leaving my current workplace. Thanks.
Awesome
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Gift
By Derek B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent purchase, I am blown away by the quality of the item.
Perfect!
By Stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks exactly like the picture and the turn around is fast! Very Pleased!!
Christy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 27, 2021
This purchase was exactly what I wanted. It is made of quality and represents all I wanted
Boss engraved marble keepsake
By Dava M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pennsboro, WV) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful. Shipping was fast. They answered all of my questions. It is heavy. So you know it will last a life time.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - January 22, 2021
The quality exceeded my expectations. The look was great, very happy with my decision to purchase this item.
Great product and wonderfully made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - January 17, 2021
The package took a little while to get to me, and my boss was very happy with it. I was very please with the qaulity of the item, I would recommend it to everyone interested in buying this product.
????
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loved it!!
It made a personable and memorable gift.
By Melvina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo , FL) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was done in perfection. Very easy to order. The gift box was exquisite and it is something that will make the receiver of the gift able to look at and remember how important and special they are to me. It is great quality ??????
Valuable Piece
By Rabih N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eunice, LA) - November 28, 2020
Looks Great.
Good purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - October 23, 2020
Great Bosses Day gift
Best gift ever-this will not disappoint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne , IN) - October 22, 2020
My boss loves this gift the most. Personable and quality was excellent. Price was super reasonable too! I’ll be purchasing from you again! Shopping was fast and seamless too!
It's Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - October 20, 2020
My boss really loved this
Stunning
By Crystal Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!! I’m never disappointed with my purchases on this site.
Marble keepsake
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turbotville, PA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice and everything I hoped it would be. Came in a timely manor. Unfortunately the only problem is the corner was broken off. Looking to contact the company to see if a replacement can be sent.
Quality Product
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheraw, SC) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The marble stone was of great quality but the box that the marble stone came in was not. The box was made of paper and it tears easily. The box was ripped up when I received it. A waste of money. I would just only purchase the marble stone. The box isn't worth the money.
Great idea for a long time keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - October 16, 2020
There were a few area's on this marble keepsake that seemed to be scratched, but I think it is still pretty good quality.
Smaller than thought
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
MAKE SURE YOU READ SIZE BEFORE BUYING!! DON'T make the same mistake I did. Item is really nice though.
Eh was ok
By Robbin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little dissatisfied with this one. The block was uneven and it showed a lot of flaws in the granite (scratched and dings). The engraving you could see scratched as well not sure if it’s the machine or operator but was definitely noticeable to myself and family.
Uneven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, OH) - December 19, 2021
The piece was not centered. If I had more time before Christmas I would have sent it back. It left much to be desired. 2 stars only because it was a meaningful message for me and came before Xmas. Otherwise woukd have been 0
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice