Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Retirement Personalized Silver Tray customer reviews

Retirement Gift Personalized Silver Tray - 27392
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Gift
By Jeff F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized silver tray was the perfect retirement gift for my colleague. The ordering website was easy to use and had a great selection of gifts. Shipping was rapid and my item arrived in perfect condition. The engraving was excellent. Thank you.
Silver tray
By jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, CT) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful plate very well priced. Very pleased
Silver tray
By jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, CT) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful plate very well priced. Very pleased
Fantastic!!...but....
By Simone F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tray is very unique and beautiful. The only issue is the additional line needed for the date. The current options requires a sacrifice of line for the sentiment to add the date.
Beautiful and Elegant Retirement Commemoration Gift
By TRINETTE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wylie, TX) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this silver tray for a retirement party at the hospital where I work. I was pleasantly surprised by how beautiful and how EXPENSIVE-looking this tray was when revealed. Everyone was blown away! I love that you can personalize the tray to meet the needs of the buyer. The receiver loved it and took it with him on his 1st post-retirement trip to show his family and friends. Excellent and very elegant gift! I will definitely purchase it again in the future.
Sliver platter retirement
By Kemper M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This platter was just the perfect gift, this exquisite platter is sturdy and strong. With the personalized message, made it just as wonderful!
Sliver platter retirement
By Kemper M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This platter was just the perfect gift, this exquisite platter is sturdy and strong. With the personalized message, made it just as wonderful!
Phil's Retirement Gift
By RICK R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very well received by the recipient. Thanks for the precision and the prompt delivery for a great retirement reception.
retirement Gift
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have always given our retirees something different, but decided on the tray this year. Everyone loved it. Will be giving it again in the future.
Beautiful!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out exactly as I wanted it to. Great retirement gift!
Quality Product
By Lydia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality and the timeliness of receiving the product. The customer service response was quick as well.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice