Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Communion Girl philoSophie's® Personalized Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Keepsake Box for Girls - 27395
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon, NY) - April 13, 2022
The keepsake/jewelry box was just what I expected. Its so nice and its something my niece will cherish forever.
'Beautiful and received on time
By MARY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, TN) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful jewelry box. Item was exactly as ordered.
Communion Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, NE) - March 9, 2022
Arrived promptly and is a very nice keepsake box. Seems to be good quality and we will be pleased to present it to our granddaughter on her first communion.
Wow Beautiful!
By Candace H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have been more pleased. My grand daughter will have this for her memories for her lifetime. Well made and personalization was accurate. ????????????
Gift for my Goddaughter/Niece for her 1st Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - April 15, 2021
I received this beautiful personalized gift quickly and with great quality. It was securely packaged well and arrived in great condition. It will make a great keepsake for my nieces first communion. Thank you! I love it.
Beautiful gift
By helen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yaphank, NY) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Personalized keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South ozone park, NY) - November 26, 2020
This is a great box and it's personalized I had one made for my niece for her communion and one for her sister for her communion and much bigger than I thought such a pretty personalized box it's a great gift I'm so excited I can't wait to give it to my niece's I hope they love it Sheila Gorman
Keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South ozone park, NY) - November 20, 2020
Can't say enough about this box jewelry box keepsake box it's absolutely beautiful and how you can make it to your child likeness and name is incredible it's much bigger than I thought it would be I thought it was a little box actually its a nice size jewelry box I bought it for my niece for her communion Peyton Gorman and I bought one for my other niece Taylor Gorman I can't wait to give it to them I'm so excited is such a beautiful gift it's a must-have for a child with making their communion.
First Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 12, 2020
Great Granddaughter loved it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice