Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vibrant Name Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Vibrant Name Personalized Kids Luggage Tags - 2 Pc Set - 27403
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Trip Tag To Paradise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - June 8, 2022
Love these tags but one got caught in the X-ray machine first use and broke!!! Boo Freaking Hoo! No one’s fault! Just need more for my large growing fleet of bags! They are cute & practical!!
Great Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - March 14, 2022
Luggage tags are high quality, exactly as advertised.
Bright and Cheerful
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are great and luggage is easy to locate! However, note that there are TWO tags in set. The picture shows two sides to the tags so I got a bit confused and ordered four tags. Great item.
Good product
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase. Well made
Name Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHAPEL HILL, NC) - December 17, 2021
Perfect for grandsons lunch box and back pack for school
Luggage tags
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality.
It is a gift. I think they will love it.
Child’s Luggage Tag
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect! I think my grandson will love it! Good quality and size and very cute.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 18, 2021
This is the first time I have purchased anything from personalization and this will definitely not be my last!! The item came out better than I expected! Very high quality. I got it in less than a week as well!! 5 ??
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice