Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Collage Personalized 17 oz. Insulated Acrylic Tumbler customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized 17 oz Insulated Acrylic Tumbler - 27415
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Valentine's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, VA) - January 28, 2023
These turned out absolutely beautiful and I am so excited for my coworkers to see them. Thank you so much! ? Definitely worth it!
Satisfied customers
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was more than expected, photos came out great and lettering are clear.
I surprised my son's girlfriend with a tumbler and she loves it. Great buy!
Great tumbler
By Renee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tumbler is great quality. Gave as gifts to my best friends. They LOVED them.
Family Fun time
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look how they turned out.
Photo collage personalized 17 oz. insulated acrylic tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - January 14, 2023
I just love my tumbler! It is of great quality and durability. The pictures are clear and the colors pop!
Photo Tumbler
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diana, TX) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tumbler! Thank you for providing the perfect gift.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 22, 2022
Well made. Vivid bright colors !!
Bright bold colors !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 19, 2022
Very nice !!
Very nice !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 18, 2022
The photos on the tumbler were VERY vivid !!
Family Acrylic Tumblers
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were exactly what I wanted and of very good quality. Fast delivery. My family will love them
Love the tumbler
By kenya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boston, MA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will order again
Picture cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - November 3, 2022
Love it came out great . It’s a gift for my son and his girlfriend.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 25, 2022
These turned out great as gifts for my staff for veterinary technician appreciation week!
My Reece’s Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - September 8, 2022
I Love my cup of my Grandson! It turn out awesome
Pictures turned out sharp and clear
By Lorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was part of a birthday gift for my 89 year old mom - what do you get a woman who has everything?? A personalized tumbler with her loved ones pictures on it of course!!
LOVE my new cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, KY) - February 9, 2022
I absolutely LOVE my new cup & will definitely b ordering from you again!
Loved this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brawley, CA) - December 28, 2021
The product was well made. Loved the gift. Beautiful gift. So easy to put together.
Amazing!
By kress A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized tumbler for my daughter with pictures of our kitties and their names. The tumbler is soo beautiful I was amazed at the quality because the price was so low. Also they literally shipped it in one day! I couldn't be more satisfied!
Photo Collage 17oz. Tumbler
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MO) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, Photos turned out great! Good price too.
LOVE HOW IT TURNED OUT <3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - December 11, 2021
This cup turned out way better than I even expected. I purchased this gift for my mom who is in love with insulated cups. Definitely worth the buy. I am very happy with my purchase!
Christmas gift
By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup came in the mail a few days ago and it is so cuteee and nice I’m giving it as a gift and it came out really nice
Love it..but pics have bubbles
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say that I have ordered from them for many years and I am always pleasantly surprised at the awesome quality of their work and fast shipping!!
But unfortunately 1 of the 3 cups I ordered came with bubbles in the pictures. I called and they remedied the problem right away!!
I got the 2nd one they redid for free of charge but unfortunately it to came w a few bubbles. I don’t understand why 2 of the 3 turned out and why they have trouble with this 3rd one?!
It is a really cute cup though!!
Great gift!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grayslake, IL) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Great quality!
Tumbler
By Kathy P. (Ratliff City, OK) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would much rather still have my 2 fur babies (they passed 6 months apart) so this cup is a great memorial to them, I can hold & see them with this cup.
Awesome Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - June 4, 2021
The cup came out so nice I am ordering two more. Pictures came out clear and it is nicely placed around the cup.
Great
By jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 5, 2021
I have ordered numerous cups and have been happy with all of them, they make excellent gifts and gives the person you are surprising a gift they don't have. I highly recommend you send a cup to your love one to show them you care.
Perfect
By Shantey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves the cup and it’s convenient
Love it
By Loteresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Impressed. The picture quality is clear, and good. Love this cup. A great gift idea, also.
Heartfelt treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - February 1, 2022
This item will serve as a memorable gift for your friends! My BFF loved it!
Personalized cup
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, I thought the pictures would be inside the plastic but it was on the outside. Not sure how the cup will hold up after many washes. I bought this as a gift for a friend.
Looked good
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with tumbler but you could feel small bumps around cup. Not sure what from
Poor quality
By Kasey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur , LA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
None of my photos came out clear
Photo quality not good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2020
This is the first product I have ordered that I've been disappointed with! The quality of the photos on these cups (I ordered two identical ones) was poor. Very disappointed as these are gifts. I've had great luck in the past with photo ornaments. But these cups I'm less than thrilled.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice