Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vibrant Name Personalized 20 oz. Water Bottle customer reviews

Vibrant Name Personalized 20 oz. Water Bottles for Kids - 27417
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this water bottle for my granddaughter and added it to her Easter basket. The quality is fantastic and it came out absolutely adorable. Will definitely order from this company again.
Great Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - March 5, 2022
This is a gift for a 13 yr. old boy. It's well made and was received quickly. He plays sports so I know it will be useful.
Super nice!
By Xiomara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent!!!so fast!!!
Cute and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - February 2, 2022
Fun water bottle for kids. Bright durable printing. Easy for kids to recognize their own container
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 29, 2021
My granddaughters loved receiving these personalized water bottles! They keep them at my house to use when they visit! I bought 3.
Personalized water bottle
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Well made and beautiful!
Perfect
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts. Colors and the water bottle are great!!!
Customer Service
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service! The top of my grandson’s water bottle broke and customer service replaced it in less than a week.
Personalized water bottle
By MAZIL M. (MINDEN, LA) - April 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a gift to a beautiful, charming autistic young girl. She loved it, seeing her name on the bottle meant so much to her. Made my day!!
Love these!
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galway, NY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for holiday gifts and they came out great!
Excellent product and service
By Elisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, OH) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these water bottles. They were attractive, flawless and arrived earlier than expected. Thank you!!
Perfect size for kids
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. Perfect size for kids and their backpacks.
Great product
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMPSTEAD , TX) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for grandchildren. They love them.
Name bottles
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the vibrant color names. Do not like that it dose not wrap all the way around the bottle.
Cute for girls
By sherri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure I’d purchase for a boy, but cute for girls.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice