Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Camper Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Happy Camper Personalized Coffee Mugs - 27425
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy camper cup
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups turned out really cute. I love the personalization.
Good quality mug, perfect personalization
By Peggy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is good quality with a nice sturdy handle. Personalization was just as I entered it. Great job, and the recipient just loved it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - December 19, 2021
It looks exactly how it was shown in the preview!
Perfect gift for my camper friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 16, 2021
These turned out great!
A Special Personalized Present was LOVED!
By MELINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely gift for my friends, now avid campers!!
A perfect gift to accompany Happy Camper gifts!
By Lucinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these mugs to match the Happy Camper mat. It was a hit!
Mug
By Shopper (Norwich, CT) - December 21, 2020
Ordered this mug for my BFF and I bc we camp together...enjoyed it but than it broke...I'm hoping it will still be available after holidays...I'm out of work due to covid so money is tight...
Mugs for the campers
By Martin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids went camping for the first time in their new camper. I thought this would be an excellent addition to add to their new adventure
Perfect
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown Springs, VT) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these mugs for a Christmas gift, so we haven't used them yet. Plan on using them camping next season in our new teardrop camper. Perfect addition.
Happy Camper Mug
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the personalized mugs for my daughter and her husband. Her 13 and 10 year old daughter and son wanted one too. The whole family has them and uses them camping in their 5th wheel.
Very cute
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IN) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as ordered
Camper Mugs
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Village , TX) - July 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was purchased for RV Retirement in 5 years. I am looking forward. Got matching mugs for hubby & I. The personalization made it the BEST!
Camper mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain CIty, OH) - September 22, 2022
They looked great my daughter will enjoy them while camping
Cute Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 12, 2021
Cute mugs are a good size and quality and make a fun gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice