Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Address Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Home Address Personalized Garden Flag - 27439
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Printed Front AND BACK!!
By Connie L D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Discovery the Back is Printed the same as the Front, was a very welcome surprise, for which I am very thankful. It is very readable text: Helpful. My only regret is MY decision not to also purchase offered Stand. If I had it would now be viewable outdoors. This is not because they didn’t offer. MY error.
Garden flag
By Billie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice thick material, personalization looked excellent. I’m a happy customer!!
5 Star Flags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIP BOTTOM, NJ) - September 9, 2022
Great garden flags. Professionally done and shipped within days. Great gift!!
Numbers on address were a nice size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - December 17, 2021
Liked the color selection of the flags and the lettering was a nice size
Liked the different color option
By gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it,just came the other day.The lettering is very clear and I like the style of the print and the coloring
Personalized Garden Flag
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flag, exactly what I thought it would look like
Flag
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality! Numbers and address easy to read from street. Great housewarming gift.
Flag
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality! Numbers and address easy to read from street. Great housewarming gift.
Perfect Condo Marker
By Shopper (Trussville, AL) - August 27, 2021
I purchased this item for my Mother-in-law. She always complains that no one can find her condo in a large neighborhood where all buildings look the same. She absolutely loves it!
Name plate
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name tag is good quality and looks great.
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, MI) - August 3, 2020
Great purchase which solved my problem for a new address box
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, MI) - August 3, 2020
Great purchase which solved my problem for a new address box
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice