Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Address Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Home Address Personalized Doormats - 27472
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome Product!
By RYAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - October 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, looks amazing and was delivered very quickly!
LOVE IT :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - February 14, 2022
LOVE IT I SO HAPPY WITH MY MAT
Needed a Replacement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - July 7, 2021
The new doormat I ordered looks great. Very happy with my purchase.
Looks better in person
By Jaunell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchases this for my son to replace the worn one at his front door. With 3 kids it gets a lot of traffic and the old one has held up well. Time for something different.
Great Product
By LUIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks amazing in front of my door. Coincidently it matches my door as well. looks great and the letterings/Numbers stand out for easy view.
Good quality
By Shawna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good purchase.. I worried that this might be a little too lightweight for winds or easy movement, but this mat seems like it will hold up to general winds. The printing came out very good, and it arrived very quickly!
You can see my house number from space!! ;)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - February 25, 2021
Glad to read other reviews say this item is durable, because the surface is a soft, fabric-y material, and I worried it would be quickly damaged with use.

I knew I was ordering the massive, 4’-wide version, but dang... It is HUUUUGE!! The large numbers are 10” high, and 4 numbers are 32” wide! I think you’d be able to see my house number from space!! (Okay...not really, but you get the point. It’s REALLY big!) ;)

I bought two of these for my house. We’re renovating an old, 1906 farmhouse, and I wanted matching doormats for the two, main entrances. (See attached photo.) I also bought a different style, 4’ doormat for a gift, and while that one is multi-coloured and a different design, it is the same, soft surface material.

So far, I’m happy with my purchase. :)
Perfect House Warming Gift
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this type of doormat before and I am always satisfied with the quality of the product. This year this is my favorite gift and I can't wait to see the look on my friends face when she opens the box!
Very durable and substantial product!
By Jacqueline U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary , NC) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this particular product several times now as a housewarming gift. It is of high quality and very durable. I definitely recommend this product!
Heavy duty well made doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, MA) - June 29, 2020
Love this door mat! Very heavy duty, made well (just had it about a week now) and big enough for the front door coverage. It did take several weeks to get it though so keep that in mind.
Doormat
By Greg H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - January 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color and seems durable. No fenestrations for dirt collection though.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice