Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Story Personalized Photo Shelf Blocks customer reviews

Family Story Personalized Photo Shelf Blocks - 27492
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great price, love this item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, IN) - December 5, 2022
I purchased several of these for Christmas gifts. They were not only packaged nicely but make great little gifts, price was perfect!
Wonderful product at great price
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to customize this little block for my husband's desk - it is adorable and perfect.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - December 5, 2021
The plaque was excellent. The writing was perfect and the size was just what we wanted to go on a desk in an office. This was for a birthday present and I am sure the person will love this gift.
Author book signing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - November 30, 2021
Perfect addition to author's book signing table
Unique way to display memories!
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first item like this I've done and I'm in love with it! I am thinking of doing more with past memories and doing a whole bookcase of memories!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, NC) - July 30, 2021
Our writers group published a book to commemorate the 20th anniversary of 911. Proceeds go to Veteran’s group MMIA. Looking to thank our publicist for her hard work and this provided me with the option to create the perfect thank you gift. Personalization Mall never fails me.
Love these photo blocks!
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these photo blocks and love that I can write a little stories on them. They are sturdy, the script and photos are clear and they are stackable.
Perfect Personal Gift
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third photo block I have purchased and I love how they tell stories of family members. These are a gift for my husband since his family are scattered throughout the US and Europe. They are a nice personal touch.
Picture block
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is so dark, it is hard 2 see.it did not look this way when I was viewing it online. Very disappointing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice