Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowman Family Personalized Outdoor Throw Pillow customer reviews

Snowman Family Personalized Outdoor Throw Pillows - 27511
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Snowman Family Pillow
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont , CO) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for both of our son's families and the grandchildren were delighted! They love reading everyone's names. I especially liked that I could put the family name on top, and could select which snowman to give each name to. Ordering was quick and easy and the pillows turned out really cute.
Family pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, NJ) - December 20, 2022
Love the pillow. So cute. Will b purchasing another for son and daughter in law.
Snowman pillow
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester hills, MI) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one snowman pillow for myself and then ordered one for my daughter. Love them both. Great quality and they came in a timely fashion ??
Teresa s snow buddies
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton , OH) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the pillow, great gift and great work, bought it for my sister n law and best of all I got it before Christmas. And she loved it.
Shopping made easy
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When running out of ideas, this pillow was the perfect family gift that everyone loved! It is a decent size and colorful with names that stand out. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this last minute purchase. Will definitely order again in the future!
Super cute!
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute pillow!
Snowman pillow
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the pillows I ordered as gifts.
Snowman family throw pillow
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was perfect. Everything I expected and more. Arrived very timely. Exceptional quality. I will order from here again! Thank you!
Snowmen Family
By Lee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is very cute for a gift. The pillow puffs up after it is opened so don't worry about the flat box.
Beautiful product
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINNAMINSON, NJ) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely please when I received this product. It is well-made and so pretty. I cannot wait until Christmas to give this gift!
Cute pillows
By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice sturdy fabric, good size, cute graphics and nice lettering. Good Family Christmas gift.
Great Gift :)
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as Christmas gifts for my family and I love how the look in person. I definitely recommend! They came in pretty fast too!
Sent as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - November 25, 2020
My Goddaughter loved it!!!!
I can not comment on quality because it was sent directly to her. However I have ordered from Personalization Mall frequently and have always been impressed with everything I ordered
family friends
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, NY) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much better than I expected love it
Lovely gift
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my nieces and they loved them. I haven’t seen them in person but the pictures they sent me looked wonderful.
Pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 8, 2020
I loved my first pillow so much, I ordered another for my sister...very nice, just what I expected , not disappointed
Great Idea
By Bob F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELPHOS, OH) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow was a big hit with my wife. Only issue on why it didn't recieve 5 stars is the pillow they ship it with isn't very full, so it looks a little flat. Not a huge deal but that is our only wish. Again, great idea and anything personalized is a winner with the wife. This was a big hit. Thank You!!
Snowman family personalized throw pillow
By PATRICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alcove, NY) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with regards to the lack of "plumpness" (fullness) of these two throw pillows I purchased. I am accustomed to throw pillows being thicker rather than thinner, and these were very thin.
Disappointed
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NJ) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillows came with correct printing but incorrect inserts. Spoke to customer service first person was rude and said too late to return and get back by Christmas. Second person I spoke to sad she will try to get them sent by Christmas. Very helpful. Unfortunately they arrived again with pillow inserts wrong…. Supposed to be gifts for Christmas but was not happening.. ? Upsetting that I paid a lot of money and was very unhappy with products. Now I have to spend more money for inserts . Very annoyed…..
Had to remake the entire pillow to make it gift worthy.
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with the quality of this item.

The pillow insert is vacuum sealed for shipping. When you open the package, the pillow barely expands. I had to open the seam, pull all the batting out, separate the batting so it was fluffy, re-stuff the pillow, and re-sew the seam to make it look like an actual pillow and not a down comforter for a baby doll.

The personalized cover isn't square (it is too tall for the pillow) and doesn't lay right when on the pillow insert (it is wrinkly and looks like a 6th grade Home EC project). The opening in the back has an unfinished edge (again, 6th grade Home Ec project). I had to rip out all the seams, fit it correctly onto the pillow insert, and resew the seams in the correct place. In addition, I had to finish the edge on the back and put velcro on the edge (to keep it closed so the cover stays smooth on the insert).

Now, after 4+ hours of work, the pillow looks great and I am not embarrassed to give it as a gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice