Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Memories Personalized House Flag customer reviews

Photo Memories Personalized House Flag - 27642
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Unexpected Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San pedro, CA) - January 20, 2023
I haven't had much luck lately with internet shopping, so when I received my custom banner in the mail I half-expected yet another shoddy quality product. But it is so beautiful! The quality of the fabric was much better than I expected and I am quite pleased with the results. I'm excited to give this gift to my sister. Thank you!
NINE WIDENHOFER BROTHERS PROUDLY SERVED
By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THERE WERE 14 CHILDREN....OUT OF THOSE NINE BROTHERS SERVED AND THIS FLAG MAKE ME VERY PROUD TO HONOR MY RECENTLY DECEASED DAD AND HIS BROTHERS. IT IS MADE OUT OF VERY NICE MATERIAL! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Perfect
By Chuck B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia Courthouse, VA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality
House Flag
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MI) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Flag is of the finest quality and good workmanship. We plan on flying this through the veterans day weekend. Fast turnaround. Very satisfied.
Photo House Flag
By DEBORAH R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this flag made for my sister and her husband’s 40th wedding anniversary celebration. I was not sure how the 40 year old photo would look enlarged to that size, since photo quality was not as sharp in 1982. However, Personalization Mall did a fantastic job, the flag is spectacular and everyone found it to be impressive. Personalization Mall, you have never let me down-your products are quality!
Compass Rose Sails Again!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the accuracy of the colors. Construction (sewing) of the edges is better than one I ordered from another company. Hoping it will last the summer without too much fading...
Great flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - May 17, 2022
This is the second order of personalized flags we have made. First was two images of our son for an Eagle Scout Court of Honor. We liked them so much we ordered two more images for his high school graduation celebration. The quality of the photo images is excellent!
Ancestry Flag
By DONALD S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEVENS POINT, WI) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Awesomeness
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jim Thorpe, PA) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two flags with our very loved dog for my wife's birthday next month. I am thrilled with them and have been telling her how happy she will be with her present. She will love them and then get more made no doubt.
Quality personalized flag
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdsburg, CA) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flag is high quality and the image is accurate. Your photo's length:height ratio (in pixels) needs to be about 2:3 like the flag (29"x43"), so do some cropping yourself if necessary so it doesn't have to be cropped or stretched by the manufacturer to make it fit.
Photo flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - April 13, 2021
Love it, came out amazing and I get compliments all the time on it.
Pet tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - January 23, 2021
This flag is a tribute to our pet who is no longer with us. It came out beautiful and it got to us really quickly
House Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 3, 2020
The flag arrived very fast, packed well and is absolutely STUNNING!! I have ordered ornaments and blankets from Personalization before. This is the first time I ordered a house flag and it is GORGEOUS. I am very pleased with it. Thank you.
Awesome
By Rosalynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag we ordered with our daughters dogs came out beautiful. We love it and know she will too when she opens it up on Christmas morning. We received it quickly and was so easy to do. Thank you so much. We will definitely order again from personalizationmall.com.
Outstanding craftsmanship and quality
By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora , CA) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the personalized house flag and am 100% satisfied with the end result. The quality exceeded my expectations. ??
Nice gift
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. They said it was a really nice flag. It came quickly and was easy to order.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice