Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Initial Personalized House Flag customer reviews

Farmhouse Initial Personalized House Flag - 27646
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice flag
By michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, OH) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, well made flag
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Log, GA) - April 8, 2022
Awesome quality. Great that it is printed on both sides
Flag
By gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag is beautiful and the quality is top notch. I am very happy with this purchase.
Absolutely perfect gift.....shows you care
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabula, IA) - February 23, 2022
I have been ordering these personalized flags for gifts...everyone loves these. So do i...always get alot of compliment
Very Nice
By Judee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and looks awesome
Flag
By Noreen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this flag.. just like picture .. wish flag pole came as one peice with the flag!!
Personal House Flag
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personal flag for your house
House Flag
By Harry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work and quality material
Flag this order
By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love this flag. It is beautiful. The quality and fabric were awesome for the price. It was personalized and delivered in less than 5 days. We’re loving it.
House flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limerick , PA) - November 22, 2020
Loved the quality of the flag that I bought. This is a Christmas present and I will definitely recommend this company.
Outstanding!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - September 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son and Daughter were thrilled when they received their flag!
Custom Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battleboro, NC) - October 28, 2021
I am very please with the flag ordered from Personalization Mall. The material is strong and the color is just as I thought it would be. I will definitely buy from this business again.
Very southern look
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRYSTAL RIVER, FL) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized items I think it's a southern thing This flag is beautiful good quality I'm excited to see how it holds up to weather
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice