Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture It For Teen Personalized Photo Cell Phone Wallet customer reviews

Picture It For Teen Personalized Phone Wallet Card Holder - 27677
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice!
By melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't attest to its stickiness yet because it's a Christmas gift, but I love the way it turned out.
Phone pictures
By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstadt, IL) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great have ordered multiple times
Good quality
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the clarity of the photo. It never lost definition
Fun, personalized & useful gift
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My recipient was very pleased with this item. Picture quality was better than expected. Here’s hoping that it doesn’t fall apart as other reviewers have mentioned.
Phone photo wallet
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice perfect for my granddaughter!
Perfect stocking stuffer!
By Lysa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, OR) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great, love personalizing my phone. Shipped quickly too!
Product review
By Kevin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product first one came damaged and they were very quick to respond and replace it
Awesome
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East bridgewater, MA) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the picture & i am excited to use the wallet all summer
My son loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - January 11, 2021
The quality of this product was great. My son needed something to carry his gym card in. This was perfect!! He absolutely loved that it had his girls on it. I have never been disappointed with any of their products and customer service is great!
Fun material and great photo quality!
By Brianna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, WI) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized photo cell phone wallet I created. It will make for a great gift -- I will likely order more in the future! The photo quality is great and the wallet attachment is a really nice material. I cannot wait to see the recipient's reaction!! :)
Perfect! Better than I thought it would be
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas present for teenage boy. The picture is clear and crisp, and the quality of the product is really good. It is thick and stretchy and the backing part for sticking to the phone is great.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - September 2, 2020
Love that you can personalize it with a picture. I ordered several of these to give as Xmas gifts. They were on sale when I first started ordering them so they made great inexpensive gifts. I definitely would recommend and order again!
Personalized Photo Phone Wallet
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband. It came out looking nice, however, the picture is already falling off. Definitely not made to be able to actually use the product.
I purchased a 2nd one for my brother in law before I knew how poor the quality is, praying that one doesn't fall apart too.
Pictur will not stay
By Frankie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do not buy this product! It's cheap and the picture Do Not stay on.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice