Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Little Brother Personalized Baby Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Little Brother Baby Clothes - 27692
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Shirt for grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, IN) - August 25, 2022
My daughter loves this shirt, the new baby and his brother will be so adorable in them
So cute!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so cute, great color, and good quality. I know my new great-niece will love it!
??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, KY) - January 19, 2022
Just what I ordered
Perfect big brother gift
By Rosanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Grove, IL) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute true to size
Little Brother One's E
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for friends who just had they 2nd son. They loved it!
Perfect!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores , AL) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So colorful and cute! Perfect fit also. Love it!
Small size
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, IL) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item yesterday and, while it is very cute, it is also very small. It says 6 months but it's more like newborn. Luckily, it is for a baby shower so I can still gift it. I hope the sizing issue can be addressed.
Small size
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, IL) - July 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item yesterday and, while it is very cute, it is also very small. It says 6 months but it's more like newborn. Luckily, it is for a baby shower so I can still gift it. I hope the sizing issue can be addressed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice