Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Camper© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Christmas Camper Personalized Ornament - 27713
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Camper Ornament
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, WI) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Super cute ornament!
Well made
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments from Personalization Mall. The resin ornaments are so adorable, built to last, no mess ups or anything. The paint is pristine, Has little bit of glitter on it, so cute. Has some weight to it, So it's going to pull down on the branch a little bit, which is a testament to its quality. I bought this particular ornament three times now, For different people. To me, it's just so nostalgic. I've purchased the wooden, glass, resin, and metal ornaments. Never been let down.
Awesome
By Tina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NH) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect for what i wanted and the personalized name made it even more perfect
They loved it!
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was such a cute idea. My sister and her husband laughed when they got it. They will remember their trip down to Texas forever!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - October 28, 2022
Ornament came quickly and we'll packaged. Great quality. Very happy and will order again.
Always Satisfied
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - October 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ordering Christmas Ornaments from Personalization Mall. Always great quality and super fast service. Been ordering for many years and never disappointed.
JP
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my camper oranment. Great details and the colors are great.
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - July 28, 2022
This ornament is terrific for anyone that loves camping!
Love this Ornament
By Marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love to go camping and this was the perfect ornament for them!
Loved
By Tarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COEBURN, VA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this as gift something they can use year after year
Super Cute!
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen , VA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so cute! It’s great quality & the perfect size.
Heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 25, 2021
It's a beautiful ornament although is quite heavy, but no regrets
Camprr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 23, 2021
Loved the ornament. Heavy cute sbd great for price
camper ornament
By TIM M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, DE) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipitient LOVES her ornament
Looks cute
By Norma V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen creek, AZ) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, priced right, prompt standard delivery
Do not pay for rush delivery!!!!
By MaryLou D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is great but I paid an extra $20 for rush delivery!!!! I was told it would be delivered on Wednesday…. In time for a Christmas party… but it came 2 days later!!!!
Our first RV ornament
By Billie Jo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament, it shipped fast and was so cute.
Nice ornament
By Jose J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Helen, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality. Just a bit heavy but looks better than I thought. Photo does not do justice.
Gift ornament
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect match for my best friend's camper and they're really big on camping. The quality of the ornament is superb. The personalization is magnificent! Not tacky like some personalizations.
Camper Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp, AR) - December 19, 2021
Darling camper.
New campers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, VT) - December 19, 2021
It is perfect. Love it
Camper ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 18, 2021
My kids have gotten into camping . I know they are going to lovethis . Very well made. Colors are great
Perfect!
By Jennifer S. (Gresham, OR) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the ornament just a few days after I placed my order. It’s a little bigger than I thought it would be but super cute and looks great on my tree!
adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign , IL) - December 15, 2021
Love this adorable ornament and the details and personalization that was put into it
Christmas Camper
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Morgan, CO) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament. Arrived just a few days after order was placed and it is quite nice.
My favorite gift to myself
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself because I love camping. I added my camper's name on it and I absolutely love it. I highly recommend.
Christmas Camper Ornament
By Claire M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
GORGEOUS !!!!
Precious Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 11, 2021
So, so cute for my daughter’s family.
Beautiful RV Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, TN) - December 11, 2021
RV ornament was beautiful. My family loved it. Colors are so nice and item is exactly like I ordered. Highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Soooo Cute
By Felicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very well made and super cute! My family will love it!
Great product
By Shopper (Sevierville, TN) - December 11, 2021
Quality item
Xmas Camper Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - December 10, 2021
This couldn't be a more perfect & Personalized Xmas gift! I ordered it for one of my daughters & family...as they bought a new camper this 2021 year!!
Just what I wanted!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford , TN) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, cut and good quality.
Awesome trailer ornament
By Noreen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - November 29, 2021
It is the perfect gift for new camper owners.
Cute
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, so cute. Perfect gift
Gift
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery. Friends loved this gift!
Ornament
By rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton , OR) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are just perfect but you need to not use fed ex because they are so far behind took almost a month to get these
Camper ordiment
By DONNA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortpierce, FL) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply BEAUTIFUL....i could not be happier
Perfect memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, CO) - November 20, 2021
My grandson absolutely loves camping with us and also just playing in the camper. During our playtime he calls himself Mr. Crum! Couldn't be a more precious memory of both his camping experience and his imaginative playname! It is well made and comes in a velvet storage bag.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice