Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Classic Ceramic Pie Dish customer reviews

Personalized Classic Ceramic Pie Dish - 27762
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JENSEN BEACH, FL) - December 27, 2022
Came across this pie dish at the last minute before Christmas. Easy to personalize, easy to order, arrived in no time. It was a big hit!
Cute gift for pie baker
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my favorite pie baker. Showed up exactly as pictured. Sure cute!
Perfect Gift for my Granddaughter
By Delena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NE) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great quality and design. Making it the perfect gift for my Granddaughter that has learned "pie making" skills passed down from her great-great Grandmother.
Pie Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - September 30, 2022
The pie dish is red and I like the sturdiness and simplicity of it
Personalized pie plate
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this birthday gift for my friend!!
Second go at pie dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - January 31, 2022
First dish was uneven and engraving was different depths making it darker. Replacement arrived and is perfect. Very pleased. Very happy.
Personalized Pie Dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , OH) - January 20, 2022
This was a gift for my sister and turned out really cute. It actually arrived ahead of schedule too.
Ceramic Pie Dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - January 18, 2022
Lovely!
Excellent Pie Plate
By Glenn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENO, NV) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than I thought .. They give you more letters on this pie bowl..
Worth the money easily
Lovely Dish
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pie dish is gorgeous. The engraving is much nicer in person. I can't wait to give this to my mother in law!
Makes a Great Gift
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two. They are high quality and packaged well.
Pie Dish
By Lee Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly as described! Personalization on the side looks great! Could not be happier with the purchase!
Heavy, Quality Dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, OR) - December 8, 2021
Quality pie dish and speedy delivery. Packaged VERY well - probably wouldn't break if you dropped it. Wrapped in bubble wrap and in a nice, white box - perfect for gift wrapping. Can't say enough good about Personalization Mall. Will come to this site for ALL personalized gifts.
Pie pie oh
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful for my daughter she wants to learn how to make pies so pie pie oh my mind
Pie plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 3, 2021
Received pie plate on time.perfect condition
Engraved very nicely.
Great quality. Going to make perfect gift exchange ??.
Beautiful and fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moseley, VA) - December 2, 2021
Very pleased with the outcome and can't wait to give it to my sister.
Ceramic pie dish
By Georgette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber City, UT) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my granddaughter. She’s 13 and just started making homemade pies. I haven’t given this dish to her yet. I know when she gets it,she will love it.
Beautiful pie plate
By Reina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & very pretty.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braymer, MO) - November 24, 2021
A beautiful pie dish
Personalized Classic Ceramic Pie Dish- Red
By Lesa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson city, MO) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pie dish was beautiful. A gift for my secret pal and I believe she will love it.
Holiday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - November 12, 2021
Looks exactly as the preview I did . Nicely packaged. Prompt arrival , was afraid of not having in time for Christmas gift . I know my special person will be very happy .
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - October 29, 2021
A nice value with a deep red color and attractive personalization. Sturdy and it comes well packed.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - October 28, 2021
I tried to order this dish last year as a gift. It was shattered into tiny pieces when I received it. I tried to order a replacement, but it went on backorder. Customer service was great to work with. My money was returned quickly. So, I tried again this year. It came in one piece and it's gorgeous!!! I love the color and style and the personalization was perfect! I can't wait to give this to my niece this year. I am so excited. It is a beautiful piece!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marionville, MO) - October 27, 2021
was so pleased with the outcome and was a wonderful wedding gift
Beautiful pie dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 17, 2021
A wonderful gift idea, gave one to a special friend and she absolutely loves it!! Heavy, perfect gift for a kitchen person!
Fabulous
By Terrie-Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is high-quality and beautiful. What a wonderful gift for my friend
Excellent fluted edge pie dish!
By Zaiga K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent fluted edge pie dish! The personalization makes it the perfect gift. I ordered the Navy (dark blue) and the color is rich just as pictured
PERFECT PERSONALIZED PIE
By Lindsey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Twp, PA) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the first one received was broken, customer service was quick to have it replaced. The second one was as expected and made for a unique personalized gift for Grandma.
Perfect
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the recipient loved it
Thanksgiving gifts
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I kick off the holidays with one gift for each of my children on Thanksgiving Now that they are adults it’s difficult! This was perfect and well received!
Product monogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - November 22, 2020
Very nicely done.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - November 12, 2020
I purchased this plate as a gift for my grandmother and it is beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. I thought the personalization was going to be painted on, but it's actually engraved in. Great weight and beautiful work.
Excellent Quality/Fast Shipping
By Keiona F. (Conyers, GA) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item did not disappoint! These are perfect for our family Christmas gifts and they came in less than a week of ordering! Amazing! I liked the quality and speed of delivery so much that I’ve placed a completely different baby shower order!
Pie Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - October 12, 2020
Perfect Birthday gift!! My friend bakes a lot. She loved this gift!!!
Ceramic Pie Dish
By Mallie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this dish, the color is lovely, Perfect for a nice pie, Thank you, Mallie
Ceramic dish
By Sondra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESQUITE, TX) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as large as thought it would be; was expecting more of a rectangle size. But overall good dish
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRYGLA, MN) - April 20, 2021
I loved this pie pan and what I liked the most is that I have my name on it ?? I put 4 stars because I saw some scratches on the red color from one side, maybe while printing the name they scratched it by mistake. I baked my custard flan yesterday after receiving the pan it came out perfectly. I already bought 2 others baking pan one of them as a gift to my mother in law for Mother's day, I'm sure she will love it.
Nice quality and size.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - November 28, 2020
I loved displaying my pie is this dish for Thanksgiving. My only negative is that I wished the lettering was a little thicker and deeper. Highly recommended, though.
Pieplate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - December 18, 2021
Plate was very nice, but I wasn’t impressed with the added writing. It was very light and did not stand out against the red plate I ordered
Not thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - December 26, 2021
Actual pie plate is ideal. Engraving not so much. Font is nice and letters are level, but some letters darker than others. Not very professionally done. A bit embarrassed to present to my friend for her birthday.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice