Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Made with Love Personalized Ceramic Pie Dish customer reviews

Made with Love Personalized Ceramic Pie Dish - 27763
Average Customer Review: star rating (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - January 31, 2023
Perfect gift for my friend who bakes pies for everyone...its very nice
Perfect!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside Beach, SC) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family has always loved our mom's homemade chocolate pie. The story she tells is that back in the late 50s early 60s, my grandmother had a lady who helped with the cooking since my grandmother worked. When asked how she made the homemade chocolate pies she responded with a list of ingredients. When asked how much of everything she listed she replied, "Just Enough". The ingredient measurements were figured out with many trials after she passed away but we all know it's really, "Just Enough"!
Pie dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - January 13, 2023
Dish came out beautiful- it’s an engagement gift and they loved it
Pie dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - January 13, 2023
Dish came out beautiful- it’s an engagement gift and they loved it
Love it!
By Maureen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Vernon, WA) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift to many family members and they absolutely love it! I told them when they go to a function everyone will know who's plate it is! Fun to personalize with family nicknames and/or personal jokes!
beautiful pie plates
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted some ceramic pie plates because she has never owned any. I immediately went to the personalization mall to see if you had any. You had a beautiful turquoise color and were able to personalize them to make it extra special.
When there was a problem with the delivery not made on time, the personalization mall, made it right for me in a very timely manner.
Perfect Dish for The Baker in Your Family
By NANCY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEANSIDE, CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this dish for a family member who loves baking. He loved it and ssf o did everyone who saw it.
Made with love pie dish
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when it arrived. I got it for a christmas present for my frien and her face lit up when she saw it!
Wonderful personal gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m so happy with this pie dish. Heavy and colorful. Personalized details are perfect.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - December 23, 2022
Beautiful glossy color. Awesome gift
Perfect!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, IL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as described. Lovely dish.
Beautiful, just as expected and a perfect gift.
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamois, MO) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a gift and I know she will absolutely love it and no need to put her name on it when taken to any event!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewall, LA) - December 20, 2022
Perfect meaningful gift… She Loved it
Excellent Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 19, 2022
The pie dish came out exactly as advertised.
Personalized ceramic pie dish
By TIFFANY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake charles, LA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soooo precious and received quickly.
Cute pie dish!
By Janice N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North attleboro, MA) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time. Adorable for my new little chef!
Great looking pie plate
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMDEN, CT) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift,so I haven't actually used it. The quality seems great! Love the personalization - I'm sure she is going to love it.
Beautiful product. Great service.
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this personalized pie plate for a Christmas gift. It arrived quickly and it was very well packed. It is a beautiful serving piece for your busy kitchen during the holidays. The turquoise color is very bright and pretty.
I am extremely happy with this purchase and highly recommend purchasing it.
Thrilled
By Jacqueline M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this dish and will proudly give it to its intended recipient on Christmas!!
Pie plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - December 1, 2022
Awesome. Great quality, heavy plate & love the red color.gift to my daughter
to use at our baking pie hostess party.

Red pie dish
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute pie dish
Great Pie Pan
By Jaimee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pie pan is durable and cute. When you add the personalization, it makes it so much better!
Pie plate
By Pat N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, TX) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as a gift to my sister-in-law because she is known for baking the best pies.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Factoryville, PA) - November 26, 2022
This color and engraving was just perfectly done
Personalized Ceramic Pie Plate
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization came out great. The recipient was thrilled with it. Would definitely recommend.
Pie plate
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick , NJ) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great pie plate
Special Pie Dish
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSHARON, TX) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ceramic pie dish turned out so cute for a "secret" friend gift. I have no doubt he will love it!
Pie dish
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the item and the personalization. I’m sure my friend will love it!!
Great Christmas gift
Beautiful plate
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this plate made for my Sister in another state. She absolutely loves it!!
Birthday Gift
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pie dish was packaged well and arrived on time. My granddaughter loves to bake and was delighted with her own personalized pie dish. :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, OR) - October 27, 2022
Our friend will really enjoy receiving this as a gift. Good quality, fast shipping.
Pie dish
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale , MS) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my personalized pie dish and I love it !! It’s well made and beautiful. Was packaged well for shipping. Everything I’ve ever ordered from here has been of great quality !
Loved as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - October 12, 2022
I bought this with other choices for 3 different friends and they were a hit each time !!
Wonderful Gift!!
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM HARBOR, FL) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and I love it!!
Wonderful Gift!!
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM HARBOR, FL) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and I love it!!
Beautiful bakeware
By Oslo J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's mother-in-law is a wonderful baker and cook and will love this.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - September 2, 2022
This lovely personalized pie plate is to be a wedding present. It arrived quickly and safely in a sturdy box. I was very pleased with the workmanship of the product. The personalization was beautiful. I’m sure it will be used regularly in the years to come. I will definitely be ordering from them frequently in the future. Thank You Personalized Mall.
So cute!
By Penni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these a few days ago and I am very pleased. Because they are gifts for my twin cousins, the dishes have not been used yet. The inscription is perfect, and the dishes appear to be of good quality. I am going to order more for birthday gifts.
I love it
By Eleanor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kersey, PA) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant wait to give it to my sister in law! She is going to love it!
My sister loved this!
By Betsey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was thrilled to have her pie dish personalized and matching her kitchen. Score!??
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice