Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Message Personalized Wrapping Paper customer reviews

Photo Message Personalized Wrapping Paper - 27778
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
personalized wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - May 5, 2022
Very good quality and picture turned out great
High quality. Great service. Speedy delivery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 1, 2021
This paper is thick, high quality, colors are bright and vibrant.
Perfect for gift wrapping special item
By Peg J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper is thick and easy to manage. The colors in the custom photo are bright and colorful as was original photo. I have ordered this twice already!
Vibrant colors
By Peg J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product has thick paper, vibrant colors, and is high quality wrapping paper. Speedy delivery, too!
Astonishing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOONVILLE, NC) - September 25, 2021
This was interesting, I've never seen custom picture wrapping paper. The thickness was great. The only problem was it's so beautiful I didnt want to ruin it by cutting and wrapping the gift!!
Wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NV) - March 24, 2021
Wanted a special wrapping paper for my son that he won’t forget for his up coming birthday, it’s really nice on the thick side but they did a great job.
Special touch
By Shopper (Fall River, MA) - January 30, 2021
I purchased this for my sister and brother-in-law to wrap their anniversary gift. Not only do yout uploaded picture you get to write reason for occasion of gift on the wrapping paper. Highly recommend this. It is well made and very durable, picture and occasion message well detailed, crafted and the wow effect from the recipient makes purchasing this very worth while. I will definently purchase this in the future.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 11, 2020
Paper is fantasic. Pics are clear and accurate. Paper is very good quality. Very happy with Purchase. Arrived quickly. Will definitely do again.
Fast delivery
By cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duluth, GA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
good product, exactly like the online picture
Custom gift wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - August 11, 2021
Very disappointed. I thought this would be actual gift wrap but it’s just regular printer stock paper but poster size. Picture printed well but I’m disappointed it isn’t glossy wrapping paper. I could’ve done this on my home printer
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice