Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Plaid Personalized Wine Glass Collection customer reviews

Christmas Plaid Personalized Wine Glasses - 27792
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Plaid Personal Wine Glass
By Marika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband bought me this glass and a Christmas one as well. My dog knocked over the glass and broke it. Hubby was a little disappointed as well as I. I ordered it again and love the plaid look.
Very Nice Wine Glass
By JoLynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice and I love the font and design. Arrived much quicker than expected.
Easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 22, 2021
Nice quality, well packaged, sent quickly. :) I wish they were dishwasher safe, but I knew they weren't before I ordered.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso , TX) - December 22, 2021
I've been a customer for years and as usual I'm blown away and impressed
Wonderful purchase
By JOANNE Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - October 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 sets of two glasses each to give as Christmas gifts. They turned out to be better than I ever imagined! I have no doubt that the recipients of these gifts will appreciate them even more than I do! The design is tastefully unique; the craftsmanship very well done. The entire process went so smoothly. Everything was packed and shipped so all arrived in perfect condition. Once again, Personalization Mall delivered!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - January 16, 2021
These are very classy, winter themed wine glasses. I get compliments on them all the time! I chose the red plaid.
Loved them
By Jeannette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave the set to my nephew and his wife for Christmas along with a bottle of wine. They absolutely loved them.
happy
By Thania R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, NJ) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift made my family member so so happy.
Love these !!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so pretty and worth the money. They are classy and make a great addition to winter decor too. I’ve received many compliments on them as well.
Plaid Personalized Wine Glasses
By Lorna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are absolutely besutiful. My son and his fiance loved them
Plaid Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - January 9, 2021
I really like my wines glasses. I thought the design would have peeled off when I washed them, but they are holding up very good. Nice gift for yourself or the wine lovers in your life.
Christmas 2020
By Raymond U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammondsport, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized white wine glass were a complete hit on our Christmas with our sons and their significant others. All the girls were excited to get a gift with their names and initials on them. And it was wonderful not trying to figure out who’s wine glass was who’s. We were pleased with the quality of the product and it shed a bit of laughter in a not so laughable year.
Wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 14, 2020
The personalized wine glasses arrived today and will make an excellent Christmas gift. They are beautiful!
Christmas gift
By Denise Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of glasses as a Christmas gift and I can't wait for this gift to be opened! The glasses came out beautiful were shipped very nicely packed and in a very timely manner! Can't wait to shop for myself.
Holiday wine glasses
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really quality glassware and the banner is festive and beautiful.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 30, 2020
This was our first order and we were very satisficed with the timing and the packaging. All of the order arrived quickly and in great condition.
Defective glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - December 27, 2021
Work on images excellent glass it’s self was defective. Raised lip on glass
Not worth the cost
By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeForest, WI) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Usually I’m very impressed with the quality from this site. This time I was pretty disappointed. The material that was used on the glass has lots of bubbles and imperfections in it. I am afraid to even hand wash them as they seem like they’ll peel/fall right off. Not worth 19.99 a glass!!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice