Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Plaid Personalized Christmas Beer Glass Collection customer reviews

Christmas Plaid Personalized Christmas Beer Glasses - 27793
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this gift! Great Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , KY) - October 28, 2021
Wanted something classy that has a personal touch of being monogrammed. The Christmas plaid looks so nice! Also love the size of the monogram.
Glassware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 27, 2021
Love these glasses.
They were a bit pricey but looked
exactly how they were pictured.
Can’t wait to give them as a gift!
great products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (urbandale, IA) - January 8, 2021
great products
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAP, PA) - January 6, 2021
They were purchased as a gift for someone. I had them mailed to their house and they were received well and before Christmas.
Personalized Pilsner glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 17, 2020
Beautiful glass. Looks very classy. Quick shipping. Very pleased with my purchase.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, VA) - December 11, 2020
I love the speed and accuracy! I am pleased with personalizationmall
Very well done!
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pint glasses with custom printing in color. The tartan design was well done, raised printing with a monogram. The time to get the items was reasonable and it was well packaged for delivery. I would definitely order from them again.
Beat Expectations
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and craftmanship is top notch. Well packaged and timely arrival. Great gift. Will be purchasing more!
Customized Glasses
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Working to correct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mchenry, IL) - December 9, 2020

The red color streaked into the white. Notified company and they emailed back quickly and are working with me on this to rectify.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice