Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Message For Couple Personalized Wine Glass Collection customer reviews

Photo Message For Couple Personalized Wine Glasses - 27803
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I Can't BELEIVE My Eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 2, 2022
These glasses FAR EXCEED MY EXPECTATION. I PURCHASED THEM AS A SUPRISE "JUST BECAUSE" GIFT TO MY HUSBAND AND HIS REACTION WAS PRICELESS! As was mines when I saw the finished product! The detail is unsurpassed! QUALITY STEMWARE! ELEGANT!! BEAUTIFUL MUST HAVE!!
Being Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - July 28, 2022
I thoroughly like I have opportunities to personalize gifts because it feels much more meaningful.
Wine Glasses
By Larry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job
Photo Message For Couple Personalized Red Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, AR) - May 21, 2022
Bought these for our Anniversary loved it, I buy a different glass every year for our Anniversary and these are a great addition to the collection.
Beautiful glass...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - May 11, 2022
Beautiful glass..Will use this company again
Lasting memory!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley City, OH) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the stemless wine glasses as a bachelorette-wedding gift for a friend and she loved it!! Very unique gift!
Personalized Wine Goblet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - February 20, 2022
Excellent product. The photo is bright and clear. The personalized font message is a perfect added touch and the goblet is of a quality glass that, when held, feels strong and sturdy. This personalized goblet is a lifetime treasure.
Happy Valentines Day glasses
By YELLIN Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these glasses to my boyfriend. He loves them and has shown them off to his family and friends. Best gift!
We have been friends forever!
By Samuel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were a gift for my dearest friend. It was a complete surprise. She is thrilled with how they came out. The glass quality is excellent, and the photographs transferred extremely nice as well. The fact that there are two different photos from 10 years apart brings memories of long ago and recent together! Would highly recommend!
Beautiful Gift!
By Sonia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAGLE PASS, TX) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He and his partner were so touched at the thoughtful gift showcasing their love.
Surprise Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 26, 2021
Sent these glasses to my son and daughter-in-law and they were so happy. They said glasses and picture were done very good.
Personalized wine glass
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jones mills, PA) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quickly and it was exactly what we wanted and ordered! Would definitely buy from them again!!! It was beautiful for my son's wedding gift! They loved them!!! Thank you
She Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester SC, SC) - June 29, 2021
My mother loved her glass and will cherish it forever
Sweet 16th
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYONNE, NJ) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her cup, she will be using it for her sweet 16th party.
Personalized wine glasses
By Kandace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA, CA) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were really nice and looked beautiful. I would highly recommend this product to everyone. The glasses came packed with TLC. I will order again!
Love This
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a wedding gift for a friend of mine...and this is the perfect gift. It's beautiful and unique. I've never been disappointed ordering from this place.
This glass has class
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful keepsake glass.
Good
By Ariana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Thank you gift.
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out so cute. I will advise the recipients to hand wash them.
40th Birthday gift
By richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the product. It was exactly as advertised when we ordered.
Great Everything!
By CINDY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the wine glasses. You did a wonderful job. I have bought products from you in the past and have enjoyed them all. I love the free shipping.
Toasting wine glasses for a 50th anniversary.
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my brother and wife's 50th. He called right away after receiving them to say how nice they were and that the photo came out great even though it was taken 50 years ago!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, MI) - February 25, 2021
This was a nice gift to give my sister - we both loved it - thank you!
Beautiful Glass
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picturesque glass is beautiful. It’s a couple’s photo of us on one of our favorite trips and we’ll share this memory with each sip
Great Gift-Beautiful
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out great, it was a Valentines gift for my Son & his girlfriend who loved them.
loved, loved, loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND RAPIDS, MI) - February 16, 2021
I loved the size of this glass and the photo turned out really nice
Awesome
By Lourdes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected! Super satisfied with my glass of wine.
Engagement gift
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift and sent 1000 miles away so I have not seen them. BUT, I have been told that they were beautiful.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - January 30, 2021
I was very satisfied with the wine glass I ordered, it was everything I expected. All the information was correct and it was professionally done, it was delivered fast. My aunt was so happy she even asked where she could order more. Great product will order again
Beautiful
By Julianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine glass came out beautiful. The photo was clear and perfect. Even the engraved text looked beautiful. I would, and have,recommended this product to others
Our Beautiful Wedding Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - October 19, 2020
We Was So Amazed To How Well Our Wedding Wine Glasses Looked. They Was Perfect & They Will Be Cherished For Many More Years To Come.
Highly Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - August 29, 2020
I purchased these as a wedding gift. Bride and groom loved them!
Amazingggg!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield , NJ) - August 4, 2020
The quality within the glass & the photo it self is so high quality, I love it! Deff will be purchasing again, thank you!
Wine cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke pines, FL) - May 20, 2021
The cups are beautiful. I just wished the pic would have been larger on the cups but overall very cute. I know my daughter and son in law will like them.
Review of wine glass
By Melissa K. (Lansing, MI) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the product quickly and everything, but the glass was way larger than the advertised picture and my picture was pretty small since the glass was so large so there is lots of blank space on the glass. For once I am disappointed to have recieved something larger than what the picture showed.
Stemless wine glasses
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process was very easy and the glasses arrived less than a week after ordering. The picture and monogram were as I ordered it; however both the picture and monogram were much smaller than the proof. You can hardly see the picture on the glasses. The product and idea of the picture and monogram are great, but I’m disappointed in the size of the picture and monogram.
Wine glasses
By Nora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The words are hard to read
Bad
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pic is too small
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice