Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baking Spirits Bright Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Baking Spirits Bright Personalized Cookie Jar - 27804
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this Cookie Jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMETTE, IL) - December 6, 2022
I received this cookie jar as a gift last year. I loved it so much, I ordered this one for a family member. They love it! I will continue to buy these cookie jars for other family members in the future.
Gift for my daughter
By Joanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and looks even better then shown. She absolutely loved it!
Christmas Goodies!
By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping, excellent packaging, perfect size and excellent quality. Heavy ceramic and air tight lid. Perfect lettering and graphics, I cannot say enough positive things, 10 stars if possible. Thank you!
No broken pieces
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville , NJ) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family loved them thank you
Christmas Cookie Jar
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! So cute! Great quality and the lid seals nice and tight so the cookies stay fresh and don’t dry out!
Great Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 12, 2021
Great experience! Do not understand all the negative reviews! Great Product, Delivered on time. Thanks
Christmas Cookies
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, AR) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made cookie jar! Wifel loved it! Great addition to the Christmas collection. Recommend !!
Christmas gift
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville, VA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for our best friends, who love to make sugar cookies with their children at Christmas. It arrived in a timely fashion and it was perfect! Great quality, exactly as pictured on the website. Beautiful! I know they will enjoy filling it time and again for many Christmas seasons to come. What incredible memories they will "bake"!
Christmas Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 8, 2020
The cookie jar was personalized exactly as the preview showed it. It looks good and I'm pleased with the product. The lid is a good, snug fit so air won't get in. It was packed well so there was no damage during shipping. It will be a special gift this year for Christmas.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice