Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baking Spirits Bright Personalized Aprons & Potholders customer reviews

Baking Spirits Bright Personalized Aprons & Potholders - 27807
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - January 3, 2023
Bought this for my grandson to wear when he helps his mom in the kitchen. It’s really good quality and looks nice too. Very happy with this purchase.
Perfect title
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the aprons sturdy nice fabric and beautiful printinh
Fun Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 21, 2022
My friend's granddaughters LOVE their personalized aprons -- highly recommend!
Beautiful apron
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 aprons for our Christmas cookie day. The apron is great quality. Fabric is thick. Personalization was spot on. Highly recommend.
Whole family loved these
By Truley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These aprons were an absolute hit and the start of a new family tradition!
Fun child's apron
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The child's apron is of very nice quality and will hold up well. A very special touch to have your child have their own personalized baking apron. Couldn't be happier.
PERFECT!!!!
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gave these to our son and his auntie for their yearly Christmas cookie baking date! They absolutely loved them!!! They could not of been more perfect in every way! You will not be disappointed!
PERFECT!!
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gave these to our son and his auntie for their yearly Christmas cookie baking date! They absolutely loved them!!! They could not of been more perfect in every way! You will not be disappointed!
Can’t wait to bake!!!
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my aprons and am so pleased with their design and quality!!! They will make our Annual Cookie Baking Day even more fun!
Perfect cookie baking apron at Christmas
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 year old twin grandchildren and my own kids have always enjoyed our tradition of cookie baking at Christmas. We have a new 1-yr old granddaughter this year so even though she won't fit in the apron this year, I wanted to have all 3 grandkids to have personalized aprons for our cooking baking time with "Toot"
Baking Spirits Bright apron
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this apron - quality is A+ better than I anticipated. My friend is going to love this. she does a cookie day every year and this will certainly be a hit at this years event. a must have for the cookie baking lover.
Good Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 23, 2021
The aprons are really neat!!
Shipping
By DONNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the product on a Thursday and paid over thirty dollars for 1 to 2 days shipping. I did that because I needed it on Saturday. After not getting it on Saturday I kept on tracking the order. For three days days it said "in transit" I did not receive it until Tuesday night. I understand since it is that time of year that delays do happen but for it to be three days after what I paid for it to be 2 days is not acceptable.
Awesome
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlinda, TN) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product shipping time was great
Adult Christmas Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 14, 2021
Beautiful presentation. The recipient loved it as well as the child's apron and the potholders!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 3, 2021
Love this apron - brought it from my granddaughter - well made and good quality material.
love the aprons
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the aprons as I know my daughter and granddaughter will also we bake cookies every year and this will be an added touch. H

Barb barron
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Falls, RI) - August 16, 2020
I love it can't wait for me and my grandson to make cookies this holiday season
Cute for the price
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matlacha, FL) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our holiday tradition is to bake Christmas cookies and make candies. My mother and I did it with my daughters and I carry it on with my grandchildren. They are 8 and 6, the perfect age for really getting into the mixing and baking. I bought two aprons. The design is very cute and the price reasonable. My only comment is that I would have preferred embroidery. I didn’t expect it for the price, but to be honest probably wouldn’t have paid much more for it. I am completely happy with them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice