Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baking Spirits Bright Personalized Wrapping Paper customer reviews

Baking Spirits Bright Personalized Wrapping Paper - 27812
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect for my Granddaughter
By NANCY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLEMINGTON, NJ) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized paper will be very much appreciated by my granddaughter as she loves to bake, I was very happy to find it on your website.
Baking Spirits Bright
By Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't used it yet but I'm sure it is good quality!
Talk about personal!
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank , IL) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the wrapping paper. Quality is good and all I have to worry is putting a name for the different recipient and they know who it’s from just looking at it.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - October 15, 2021
Very expensive but you just can’t beat personalized wrapping paper, especially for my first granddaughter. Unique. The shipping charges kill you!
Personalized wrapping paper!
By FAITH B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRATTVILLE, AL) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I love it! The roll arrived well-packaged and well-protected, in bubble wrap inside a long, stiff box. It is thick, sturdy paper that I expect will not rip when I use it. Grid lines on the back for a cutting guide would be nice addition for improvement, but otherwise this is perfect! My grandkids will love it!
Adorable.
By Nora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality paper. Can't wait for Christmas morning.
Wrapping paper Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 5, 2020
Love it, my daughter is going to be so excited when she wakes up Christmas morning
Festive and adorable
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this wrapping paper. The little icons are adorable and the paper itself is high quality. I really like how our names came out, as well. I wish there had been an option to alternate 2 lines, as I think I would have liked it better if it had a holiday message in addition to our names.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, MI) - September 29, 2020
Super cute design on very sturdy wrapping paper. Better than expected.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice