Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baking Spirits Bright Personalized Beechwood Rolling Pin customer reviews

Baking Spirits Bright Personalized Beechwood Rolling Pin - 27814
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great as always
By Andreina H. (Homestead , FL) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall is the best place to get meaningful details for love ones. Never disappoints
Perfect Replacement!
By Shanae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived and came out perfect! The quality seems great and I’m really excited about putting it in my sister’s Christmas stocking as her old standard one recently broke.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - November 15, 2022
These are the best gifts for families who gather in the kitchen for cooking, eating, and creating! The letters are engraved and do leave a small indention in the pastry dough, but that is easy to cover up if you want to use it for baking. If you just want to display it, you'll love it just as much. The rolling pin is heavy and well-made. You can have any slogan printed you want, so be creative. I chose "This is how we roll" and personalized it with recipient names. It's another great gift from Personalization Mall, of course. The only downside is that they do not come in individual boxes for wrapping. But just get creative in your wrapping if you choose not to ship the gift.
Beautiful
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful engraving and shipped really fast
Personalized Rolling pin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 5, 2021
Sooo please how the rolling pin turned out could not be happier. I have something memorable now to leave or pass down to my sisters.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, TX) - January 17, 2021
EXCELLENT LETTERING PROMPT DELIVERY VERY NICE PRODUCT
The cutest thing ever!
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this rolling pin for my granddaughters. It came So fast and it is adorable. The quality of the product is very good. The girls Loved it. I wish I had more people to buy it for!
Rolling Pin
By ROSA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUINCY, IL) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product well done! I bought as gifts for everyone in my family. So pleased! Will definitely order again.
Awesome personal item!
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, KS) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the quality and the speed I got my items. will order again from this company!!!
Personalized Beachwood rolling pin
By Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product turned out amazing looking forward to giving it to my niece as a Christmas present. Thank you for offering items like this.
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - November 20, 2020
My friend is a Chef. He's never had anything so personal and nice in all his years of being a chef. He loves it.
Great gift!
By Lindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wylie, SC) - October 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my precious daughter in law. I am very pleased with how it turned out. They also shipped it securely and very quickly. I’ll buy more from them in the future.
Rolling pin
By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, OH) - July 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and big , love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy, KY) - November 16, 2021
Much bigger then expected, not practical for use but as a statement piece it is BEAUTIFUL
Very good
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rolls nicely
Beechwood Rolling Pin
By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the actual product. Good size! My only disappointment was with the shade if the etching. In the website the etching looks dark. But when I received the item the etching is a light Shade. Just wish it looked more like the one displayed on the website.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice