Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowflake Family Personalized Christmas Throw Pillow customer reviews

Snowflake Family Personalized Christmas Throw Pillows - 27860
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Best Ever
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best ever surprise for my daughter and son. I saw this pillow and decided to put all their past and present fur babies' names on it. When they opened the pillow, it brought them to tears, they loved it. The pillow arrived quickly. It is very well made, I love the material it's made of, very soft. Both my daughter and son asked where I got it so I think you will have two new customers in the future!
Personalized Pillow Gift
By Adele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enjoyed the personalization and size
Of pillow for the price. Hope the recipients of my gift enjoy it also.
Perfect Gift!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized pillow as a gift for a family member! It is absolutely adorable. I can’t wait for them to open it in Christmas morning.
Snowflake pillow
By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pillow. This was my second order.
Personalized lumbar pillow
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent craftmanship, comfortable
PILLOWS ARE SO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - September 16, 2022
I bought 2 for our home, with our family names; 2 for my brother & sister in law, with their family names; and pillows for 2 daughters with their family names! Nicely made, and they will be great Christmas gifts, loved for years to come! Even My husband (ALLERGIC TO SHOPPING!) thought these were great!! Thank You!!!
personalized pillow
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - August 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order promptly. I love how the pillow turned out. I originally thought the snowflakes were a separate raised fabric but they're not. Slightly disappointed but I actually think it will hold up better this way with 3 children in the household.
Would order again.
how to decorate w item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IL) - January 5, 2022
Great little gift for an anniversary! Arrived right on time !
So cute
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. The craftsmanship is really nice. Pretty.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - December 21, 2021
The pillowcase is made well; the material is soft on the face and the color is brilliant.
Snowflake Family Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford , CT) - December 19, 2021
My husband & I love this pillow. The 1st one we received had a flaw - a fold in the material. I reported it immediately and they replaced it immediately! Everyone at the company was so kind,patient & helpful. I was so pleased with their service I ordered 2 more items. I definitely will be ordering more
personalized things in the future.
Personalized pillow
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and hope that the person I purchased it for will too. Well made, bright and worth the money.
Perfect Pillow for the Holidays
By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Live my lumbar pillow
Many compliments how beautiful it us!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow came nicely packaged and very high quality material. I was so happy with this order. It looked amazing!!! I would highly recommend this product.
Very Cute
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a Christmas Gift and they will love it! It's very simple and cute. The fabric is definitly polyester and will take a beating (if necessary hahaha). They will enjoy bringing it out every year I'm sure.
Snowflake pillow
By Joan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out very nice
Snowflake Lumbar Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 27, 2021
Outstanding quality in both detail and material. I will be placing another order for more personalized snowflake pillows for family and friends!
What a fun pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTYVILLE, IL) - November 24, 2021
I have given this pillow to two families in the last couple days and they were thrilled with it. And, I plan to order one more. It's the sort of thing that makes you smile when you look at it and think about the people whose names are on the pillow.
Super! SNowflake pillow Great Holiday Gift !!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finally able to see this Snowflake lumbar throw pillow in person -with the pandemic past year+ - Sent to Grandmother as gift during Holiday
She loved it !!
And the quality of stitching and color was beautiful !!
Always love being able to personalize gifts to Family !
Snowflake family pillow
By Caryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, SD) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE!!!!
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 15, 2021
This pillow is cuter than I imagined. I cannot wait to fill it and display during the holidays. The red is slightly darker than I like but I am still pleased.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - January 13, 2021
I gave these pillows as gifts, so I did not see them in person. The recipients absolutely loved them, which makes me very happy!
Great service and communications. The product was very good quality
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This web site I would recommend to anyone
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - January 9, 2021
Perfect Christmas gift
Great purchase
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillows were the perfect addition to my holiday decorations
Love this pillow
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift, and she loved it!
Great family gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 7, 2021
Everyone is included in the text space.
Great family gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 7, 2021
I liked that I could rearrange the names into the order I wanted them to be on the pillow.
Perfect Christmas / Winter accent
By Alecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalization and the material is a damask stripe which is also pretty.
Wonderful product, delivery issue give it a 4 out of 5
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very well made, u xkudes the lumbar support pillow inside as well. It had some major delivery delays and challenges. I spent 2 hours and 15min in the phone to speak with a rep after emailing 4 times with now response. Overall customer care helped resolve immediately. And product again is amazing. It took over a month to arrive. I feel like my shipping should have been refunded.
Nice...
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal City, IL) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is a nice size but the color was a bit different than what I expected. I guess I thought it would be more red. But, it's a cute pillow and the snowflake is very cute!
Christmas gift.
By Bogumila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Hts, OH) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 pillows for Christmas for my daughter and my niece and their families. Pillows are ok and it was fun to design them but quality of them is just average (below price I payed for them). I was hoping for better material and that names would be embroidered instead printed.
Snowflake personalized pillow
By mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is good. The color is not red as shown online. it is cranberry. I am disappointed as it was to go with a red holiday decor.
Size Matters
By LaRhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was smaller than expected.
poorly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uniontown, PA) - December 22, 2021
material is cheap ! I have shop every year from you guys, this is the first time I am disappointed and it took too long for the turn around so I have to give this pillow to my family anyway.
This is not a Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - October 20, 2021
If you think you are getting a throw pillow, think again. Yes the cover looks amazing but, the foam to make the pillow is only 1/4", if that much.Going out this weekend to get a 18"foam pillow to cover with this. $62 pillows will now be an additional $20 each.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice