Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Youthful Name Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Youthful Name Personalized Kids Christmas Stockings - 27864
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Aimee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Correctly produced, beautiful, personal
Beautiful
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellport, NY) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings were beautiful so much nicer in person my two girls ( my dogs) loved them too!
Cute, good quality
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in a timely manner, cute, good quality.
Love this item!
By Jinnifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as pictured and looks so good hanging above the chimney! The burgundy top is a super soft felt which I love and the name came out perfect!
Personalized Christmas stocking
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came when promised and looks great
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 6, 2020
I ordered 3 different ones and they all turned out great!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Va beach, VA) - December 1, 2020
my little boy loved it thank you
Personalized Youth Stockings
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenyon, MN) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, personalized stockings. They shipped extremely fast!!
Best stocking!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my 8th grandchild...now I want one for the other 7. It is not only adorable , but is made of really nice sturdy fabric. It’s the perfect size. I just love everything about it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice