Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dog Bone Personalized Dog Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Dog Bone Personalized Dog Christmas Stockings - 27876
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Neat and Special
By Candace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We’re happy to add this very nice stocking to our fireplace for our new rescue dog!
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - August 9, 2022
Very good quality!
Great product
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota , FL) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in timely manner. Quality products. Looks exactly as ordered
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington Twp, NJ) - July 22, 2022
The stocking is so beautiful…so many colors and such a beautiful bone with the name clearly showing the puppy’s name on it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 28, 2022
Great product.
Easy ordering.
Preview looks like the actual item.
Wonderful company.
Excellent Service
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and I've always been so impressed with the high quality of their work and the prompt delivery. They are fantastic!
Dog Stocking
By SANDRA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, DE) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received first stocking with a flaw. Took a picture of it and they sent me a replacement right away. Told me to keep the one with the flaw. Have always been very pleased with this company and have ordered from them several times a year.
New puppy stocking
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville beach, FL) - November 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the stocking! This will be the first Christmas with our new puppy so we canted to get him a stocking and we love the way it turned out!
Christmas Stocking
By Loretta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just got a new puppy! And This stocking will be perfect on my mantle this year! It’s very well made as well!
DARLING PET STOCKINGS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 3, 2021
The pet stockings are so adorable! Pet’s name in large, bold print. I usually order these from Pottery Barn, but these are so much cuter and much less expensive. Great product!!
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - December 15, 2020
So cute. My dogs will love them.
Doggone adorable!
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the full size of this stocking. Eye catching and fun!
So Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawks, MI) - December 10, 2020
We loved the stockings for our beloved pooches. Excellent quality and we will order from you again. I highly recommend.
Loved it!
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Justly got up our dog’s stocking over the fireplace! Looks adorable:)
Looks great!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Forks, MT) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st time I ordered her but very pleasantly surprised with quality of stocking and speed of shipping!
Christmas Stocking
By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and will fit in well with other Christmas Stockings I have on the mantle
Pet stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - November 12, 2020
Received the pet stocking in the mail today. Very quick service, and a very good value for the money. Since we need to buy two, was looking for a cost savings, and personalization mall provided that. Not top-quality, but perfect for what we needed.
Not great quality
By Abby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the quality of the material. Also the colors look faded. I would not order again.
Stocking
By sandra M. (Orland Park, IL) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is much much larger than I thought it would be. It will look out of place next to the other stockings I have. Not sure if I will even hang it up
Not all velvet
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, MA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maybe I should have read through description better - but the top part is velvet but name side is cheap material. It looks cheap.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice