Recipients

Shop By Recipients

BBQ Boss Personalized Aprons & Potholders customer reviews

Personalized BBQ Boss Aprons & Potholders - 27947
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it.
By Rachel R. (Northlake , IL) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fabric, it is a birthday gift for my brother in law so i know he will love it also. Just wish it came in other colors. Very happy with my purchase.
Personalized Apron
By Eva E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, sturdy apron. The recipient liked the personalization.
Perfectly personalized as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - June 17, 2022
The BBQ Boss apron and the BBQ Boss flour sack towel will be gifts. I’m sure they’ll be enjoyed and put to heavy-duty use.
perfect for Fathers Day
By Lois T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the material and the Design and name was awesome I know my son will love It!!!!!!!! Never been disappointed in the products I have ordered!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - June 5, 2021
My husband really liked it and very good quality!
BBQ Apron
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LARGO, FL) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron arrived in a timely fashion and every detail was complete. My son In law will love it!!
Good Quality
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter really loves this apron! It is good quality mayerial.
Very happy!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wales, WI) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice apron as well as cute for father/son.
Very happy!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wales, WI) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one and the next apron are also very cute!
great gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband and my grandson...my grandson had the smaller version naturally. It was a surprise for them both. Very happy with my purchase
Kevin Apron
By Trenise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!!
BBQ Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - July 12, 2020
My son really liked the apron for his birthday
BBQ apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - July 10, 2020
This is a gift to my son who lives to grill for his birthday!
He loves it!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice